pikapika anyhow cook dinner kym

kage

no la i fry in pan

actually want use butter and some milk, than found out i dont have them :s13:

time to go ntuc liao
can buyed campbell canned mushroom soup, use it as sauce for the meat, use 1/3 can, add water according to how thick u want the sauce to be .... cooked together with the fresh mushroom u have .... add corn starch after that to adjust the thickness of the sauce .... can also add cheese, cream, black pepper etc ...

PikaPika33

can buyed campbell canned mushroom soup, use it as sauce for the meat, use 1/3 can, add water according to how thick u want the sauce to be .... cooked together with the fresh mushroom u have .... add corn starch after that to adjust the thickness of the sauce .... can also add cheese, cream, black pepper etc ...
wah idea, but hor like very hard to keep

PikaPika33

rooks too little, no rice or carbo?

now eat by 8pm hungry :o
no la wont hungry
tbf this is more than what i normally eat for a meal liao

i dont always just eat those amount i gpgt one la :s13:

TLCTLC88

tis 1 pork leh
1 pack forzen pork butt, inside got 6 to 8 piece $5.30
i cook 2 pieces around $1
1 pack of small carrot i use 1 stick around 20c, same same as the mushroom
How did u separate them when they are sticking together in frozen state?

hotamp

The meat looks passable but the vege a bit turn off ( all dull looking) ...lapsap jiak lapsap dua lah :ROFLMAO:

vee4044

A61xuwRl.jpeg
Any how cooked look good look yummy. Edible ? Nice ? :LOL: :ROFLMAO:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.