Please moderate the forums carefully

dry_county

Dear moderators, thank you for taking the time to moderate the forums. But I hope that you will moderate fairly. Edmw is part of SPH which is owned by the government. The way that the forums are moderated is not regulated: it seems like some moderators use their wide discretion to moderate freely. Hope that moderators use your discretion judiciously and not abuse your powers. Otherwise members can complain to the government for the lack of free speech. Thank you.

kuti-kuti

Dear moderators, thank you for taking the time to moderate the forums. But I hope that you will moderate fairly. Edmw is part of SPH which is owned by the government. The way that the forums are moderated is not regulated: it seems like some moderators use their wide discretion to moderate freely. Hope that moderators use your discretion judiciously and not abuse your powers. Otherwise members can complain to the government for the lack of free speech. Thank you.
agree. do any thing must accountable to forumers. dun suka suka feel buay song then delete threads amend titles just becoz of personal feelings

Tschuus

Indeed i think the moderators here have ZERO qualifications. Basically banning whoever kpkb the loudest. Edmw is going to the pits . Such a pity .

Spike

Fairness is subjective.. legislation is real. POFMA is real. :(

zensushi

Good reminder! (y)(y)

kuti-kuti

maybe u can forward your case to sph to seek advise. hopefully they'll implement some accountability system

LWZ

Suggest TS seek help from his MP or even write to the minister of relevant authority.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.