please recommend a luggage bag

Ahemahem

do u have a estimated budget and also size?

also, do note that there are many staircase in japan mrt, few escalators. means have to lug the luggage up stairs

"jin throw face" should not be a factor, anyway since your existing bag spoilt, buy new is ok
budget below 500 lol
i think size 20-26 inch is ok

Ahemahem

61Hb+EvU2ZL._AC_SL1500_.jpg

tough, rugged, can tahan all the abuse it recieve during transportation
wa pelican case solid

mosmos

my old luggage wheel abit conky and the bag look very chui liao
time to buy a new one
if not i go Japan jin throw face in front of my frens

got any to recommend?if can expand one good
Juz go chk in chiu one and report to insolence luggage break or damage, reimbursement for new luggage

caterham7

budget below 500 lol
i think size 20-26 inch is ok
$500 is high budget, personally don't see a need to spend that much

size depends on whether you are checking-in luggage or carry-on

can take a look at either
- american tourister
- decathlon
- muji
- xiaomi

ask_yip

all brand almost the same la

I using lojel, muji and ace japan

I like ace japan the most, must buy made in Japan one

tatsit

the whole point of luggage is to sacrifice it, take all the damage

iammole

go Japan must bring those satki aluminum hard case luggage, otherwise will throw face.

Alphas

Luggage bags can get free from credit cards promotions, some of which are high quality. I had American tourister, Caterpillar Industrial Plate Luggage for free.

ceestudent

Just buy normal luggage and use taqbin when change city in japan lah, so much convenient. 24" luggage delivery fee about 2500 jpy only..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.