Pls help me delete my old threads

ethwz

Hi, can you help me to change the title of my thread please to WTS Clothes (Ralph Lauren, Adidas, Nike)

WTS Clothes (Ralph Lauren, Adidas, Nike) - www.hardwarezone.com.sg

Thanks!

Thread title changed.

WTS: Camera- Panasonic LX3 -$79 - www.hardwarezone.com.sg

The following sale has been concluded, please help to delete the thread, lest I earn ANOTHER warning for being too active on this forum

Threads have been closed.

qwerty1988

Hi ethwz, thanks for your help. But could you help me to delete the thread instead of closing it? Appreciate it. :)

ethwz

Hi ethwz, thanks for your help. But could you help me to delete the thread instead of closing it? Appreciate it. :)

I closed the thread instead of removing in it case your previous buyers need to refer to your post. You can still open a new sales thread when your older one has been closed.

Dr.Vijay

Administrator

hwzadmin

Dear Member,

We regret to inform you that we only accede to requests to remove or close sales threads as a priority as members are restricted to one transaction thread in certain sections.

OO! Didn't know there's this service! To think I've spent days deleting my old posts! Please help me delete the threads below. Are you guys able to help me delete post as well? I've deleted all of my posts, only left with those stuck inside locked threads. :o

Kpop concert in japan starting now! - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
[PLEASE READ] An open letter to Dr Vijay - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
[GPGT]Camel Toe!!! OMG!!! - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
office app that is able to sync with msoffice that is good? - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
monkey in Crockfords Tower at Sentosa - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
Cheapest plan to get an iphone4 white 32gb thru telco - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
Anyone know where to get this rilakkuma bear?? (Physical Shop) - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
Hornblower? - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
WAH SIAN! V and No Ordinary Family kena axed! >.< - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
anyone can ID what model this set is? - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
95cent chicken burger from Texas Chicken - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
any website that list out movies release year by year? - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
Does US itunes gift card work with SG itunes account? - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
Less than $1 Chicken Burger from Texas Chicken!! - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
Diablo 3 Asia server Live Streaming Now... - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
Anyone know who this girl from RAINBOW?? - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
Staring contest!!! who can tahan 45 seconds?? - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
Chinese Woman praying? [GPGT] - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
jiyeon fans and BSG seen this before??? - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
[GVGT] Toyota Supra's Air Bag - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
Forever alone Girls' generation sones fan! - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
Hdmi cable. Is there any out there that is ard 18m long? - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
iphone photos not saved in camera roll.. non JB set - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
Anyone know where to buy a motorola razr2 phone? - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
proximity issue: those who never kena. do u use screen protector? - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
any indonesian here? looking for yummy Soto Ayam Medan in Singapore.. - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
internet radio iphone app that can play stations from internet radio found in itunes - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
seriously..how are we suppose to check out IT show thread with all these server busy msg!? - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
Masterpiece Grimlock/Megatron/Magnus, HT Astroboy Vinyl, Medicom Blade/Snake - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
Selling Chinese Comic: Samurai X - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
removing taskbar preview on windows 7... - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
Enterbay Godfather/transformer music label/medicom 12"/Starwars kits - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
Starwars Model kits/medicom 12"/transformer music labels + more - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
transformer masterpiece/music label n 12" - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
toys for sales - www.hardwarezone.com.sg
Takara Tomy QFO toy from Japan! - www.hardwarezone.com.sg

Gamxia Hamnida seyo~

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.