Poco X7 Series

boobip

Waiting for my X7 Pro to arrive.... are there any apps out there to 1-click debloat + deactivate all ads? lol

frizee

Waiting for my X7 Pro to arrive.... are there any apps out there to 1-click debloat + deactivate all ads? lol
Also waiting for mine, according to my experience with Poco, nothing much to debloat de :)

oddbasket

Wah... Mind sharing how u get $379?
I didn't share because that price is gone already, so no point.

I didn't know x7 was launching, was just browsing lazada then got advertisement say $379 x7 Pro. I clicked the 512 and show $379 so I bought on impulse.

The ad said sale starts from 9.40pm, then some livestream at 11pm. I bought before the livestream but when livestream started that price no more, so I couldn't even share the price. 😢

frizee

I didn't know x7 was launching, was just browsing lazada then got advertisement say $379 x7 Pro. I clicked the 512 and show $379 so I bought on impulse.

The ad said sale starts from 9.40pm, then some livestream at 11pm. I bought before the livestream but when livestream started that price no more, so I couldn't even share the price. 😢
I see, good price bro, enjoy your new phone! ;)

boobip

Congrats man! I got mine for $371.... jin jelly.... u just add $8 get 256GB more storage than me! lol.... Early Huat ah!

How do u like the X7 Pro so far?

boobip

Also waiting for mine, according to my experience with Poco, nothing much to debloat de :)
I see.... Hmm.... I probably have to deactivate the miui optimization to get the multiple users option to have a few more game accounts.... hope it doesn't kill the battery much,

frizee

very pixelated even at 4K leh
Sub $400 phone, just heck lah, buy and use try try loh haha
I see.... Hmm.... I probably have to deactivate the miui optimization to get the multiple users option to have a few more game accounts.... hope it doesn't kill the battery much,
I dont game often, multiple account. i dont know but i think it can handle CODM bah :)
X7 pro from lazada
Now I am thinking if should pay $30 more for 512gb version ? Lol...

oddbasket

Now I am thinking if should pay $30 more for 512gb version ? Lol...
My math is 256 memory card probably costs $20+ already but the phone has no expansion card slot and internal memory is faster than memory card, so $30 upgrade seems like a better value.

frizee

My math is 256 memory card probably costs $20+ already but the phone has no expansion card slot and internal memory is faster than memory card, so $30 upgrade seems like a better value.
Aiya... Lol okok... :ROFLMAO:

boobip

Indeed. 256GB difference is only a matter of $30... if it's one of those BBK brands, Nothing or Samseng..... fwah.... the difference is at least $50 for a 256GB jump, and we're just looking at their phones with mid-tier chipsets niaa, haven't even touch the flagships or upper mid tiers

DesilDesil

Rmrbr to

X7 or X7 Pro sia... :s11:

If Pro, mind sharing the breakdown?
TSJXiFy.png

Error pricing, i saw it first few hours also
Basically some poor worker gonna lose his job

All black model $379, all green model $409, all yellow model $429
Instead of storage he go do colour, quite funny

DesilDesil

Indeed. 256GB difference is only a matter of $30... if it's one of those BBK brands, Nothing or Samseng..... fwah.... the difference is at least $50 for a 256GB jump, and we're just looking at their phones with mid-tier chipsets niaa, haven't even touch the flagships or upper mid tiers
Haha $50 where got so nice

Oneplus 13 12/256 to 16/512 is $100 diff

And before flagship vs midranger white knights come, it's both ddr5x and ufs 4.0

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.