PolicyPal

twinklingstars

If I'm interested in the tiq esaver v, should I buy from policypal or directly from tiq? Any incentive buying from policy pal?

Beetho Ng

Removed my PolicyPal nick as I don’t need more friends already. Been getting strong support so I now have a steady stream of friends to boost me. Thanks all. Shall continue to motivate each other.

tractor13

Money Bag Hack????

Wah playing their game can actually earn so much free money. Especially their 7 days interest. 1 week can still earn free $8 if we put in the 100p credits.

Best still, 2 weeks can earn $10 fairprice vouchers so huaaa.

And if you can keep it for very long, you can collect the $1000SGD cash.

Plus now i think they got sell their credits in shopee, plus it is cheaper HAHAHA

Anyone looking to get the P credits in shopee? Any thoughts yall have?

Littlekidz

Hi its a ntuc evoucher right? Can the voucher be used for scan and go? Or only strictly for delivery :)

TiedInsurer

Wah play their moneybag game for so long already, didn't know that they got sell their credits in shopee sia $25 for 50p credits. Max can buy 3 so total $150 p credits. I just bought already hurry chiong, later no more liao i think

Easy way to grow your credits then can exchange for grab, Fairprice voucher etc So swee and easy money to earn.

Can add me in game to motivate each other, help each other out mahh!!

KNN cheat me. That's a referral link, not the money bag game. Reported. Pui. Also replaced your referral code with other people's, because you're a jackass.

TiedInsurer

Wah playing their game can actually earn so much free money. Especially their 7 days interest. 1 week can still earn free $8 if we put in the 100p credits.

Plus now i think they got sell their credits in shopee, plus it is cheaper HAHAHA

Risky. They might devalue the P credits at any time.

CrashWire

I can't believe PolicyPal will stoop to this level of shilling. Disgusting.

coldkohmew

open moneybag
open my friends
open copy link
paste on notepad and you will find your nickname at the end of link

supersnail0

MoneyBag Game

I heard that the money bag game is super worthwhile! Just need to sign in every day and can get to earn free money! Not to mention, still can redeem NTUC vouchers and even exchange for $1000 SGD in cash!

Not bad right? Feel free to try out the game and share more! :)

JellyJennifer

tried and tested

wah omg I just got the P credits on Shopee and tried the hack. Every 4 weeks can claim the grab vouchers, damn good alr!!

Anyone wanna add me can just pm!! yall should try it out too!!:s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.