Take it literally sure gone case.
5 hours of his time means not only attention, love, care etc,
it prolly comes with a Hermes later.

tomsss

be born as an ang moh. just by existing can please them liao. they are that satki

blackvice

Nowdays alot of single mom, not just from sg. Got one Thai single mom in sg still say if the future husband want have his own kid with her, need pay her S$1 million if not she will not want have kid anymore , even when she knows the future husband love her and her ex kid.

Jirachi

Most Sinkie OLs just want a simple man.

Their definition of simple man means 1.85m & above, earns $20k & above, handsome & fit, drive sports car and stay landed, very ambitious in career but yet very free to spend time with her, have interesting hobbies like F1 racing or moon exploration

Meanwhile the girl herself earns $4.5k as admin assistant and her hobbies are watching K drama and go cafes....
Sounds very simple /s

F3Rm1nat0r

Most Sinkie OLs just want a simple man.
Their definition of simple man means 1.85m & above, earns $20k & above, handsome & fit, drive sports car and stay landed, very ambitious in career but yet very free to spend time with her, have interesting hobbies like F1 racing or moon exploration
Meanwhile the girl herself earns $4.5k as admin assistant and her hobbies are watching K drama and go cafes....
sounds legit my guy

NintendoSwitch

doesn't work on a man of focus, commitment and sheer fukking will.
Will? Will Smith shocked.
65568963-0-image-a-5_1671007951225.jpg

glarerder

They bring sex to the table. And it better be damn good 10/10 solid sex.
court can order husband to provide for wife financially but cannot order wife to maintain slim and have sex with husband. That's a big difference. We have body autonomy in marriage but once married, court would decide for you financially if you misbehave and wife wants out. Hence sexless marriage is common.

RuneArmour

Not clicking. :o

And just by coming into this thread, YouTube may even recommend me similar dump videos from this channel, which I will block.

:o :o :o

aphel14

the key is not to please them.

be confident (not arrogant) in ur own skin.

be funny (w/o trying too hard) and able to laugh at them & urself.

let them sense u're different from almost all the guys always trying to please them.

they in turn wil naturally be curious or attracted to u

Kia7200

Asking fish how to catch fishes or u ask the fisherman?

Why there r soy simps n feminine wimps dont understand how sg female think? Because they believe those bs coming from sg female mouth

U think sg female will tell u she want bbc, rich guy who is tall and handsome? Of cause they will say they want a nice guy who is loyal n kind la. Thieves wont tell ppl they r thieves la
Sg female also say they independent n dont need a man. End up la, they want u to pay most of the things n my money is my money bs

Wake up la

logitek

Which company behind this channel? Anyone know? They seem to have above average budget to hire slightly higher tier hosts just to do interview content in sg.

This video got Torres Pit托哥, some previous videos got the taiwan mixed blood host.

:vijayadmin:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.