Positive People EDMW Club

LoveLightLuCky

Frail humji honest bbfa reporting in!

Eh I went to USS sentosa and tried all? the rides before so maybe not that humji afterall
i had uss pass
and these i refuse to touch:
mummy revenge
enchanted airway
Human
Cyclone
canopy flyer

meanwhile moi little buibui oredi done human n cyclone 2yrs ago
dats y he laf n hiam me hor

:frown: :frown:

peaceheart

i had uss pass
and these i refuse to touch:
mummy revenge
enchanted airway
Human
Cyclone
canopy flyer

meanwhile moi little buibui oredi done human n cyclone 2yrs ago
dats y he laf n hiam me hor

:frown: :frown:
I dun even rmb what is what

Mummy revenge Iirc is indoor ride, the tunnel quite squeezy for a buibui like me.

The human ride is it the blue and red ride? One of the ride where your feet are hanging is quite scary

Your son very brave leh! But seems like nowadays pri school kids all buibui ah.....

LoveLightLuCky

Mummy revenge Iirc is indoor ride, the tunnel quite squeezy for a buibui like me.

The human ride is it the blue and red ride? One of the ride where your feet are hanging is quite scary

Your son very brave leh! But seems like nowadays pri school kids all buibui ah.....

yeah human vs cyclone the blue n red, fastest ride insai
one dangling, the other one not, at some point they will go upside down n intersect. when u walk pass underneath sometimes got some water droplets. dunno ish saliva or pee

yesh mummy revenge ish indoor, as i nv been insai idk wats insai rah lol

canopy ish dino side de
actually i think i dare try this but lazy to queue

i ghost in jiak fried chickon at the wonderland side 😆

i donch even dare take cruise man
free also dare not go
just becos of titanic

moi chart too many rabbits
humji really lvl 9999

u dunno qualify as humji or not if compared to moi.. u dare take n laney dare not hahaha

peaceheart

yeah human vs cyclone the blue n red, fastest ride insai
one dangling, the other one not, at some point they will go upside down n intersect. when u walk pass underneath sometimes got some water droplets. dunno ish saliva or pee
yesh mummy revenge ish indoor, as i nv been insai idk wats insai rah lol
canopy ish dino side de
actually i think i dare try this but lazy to queue
i ghost in jiak fried chickon at the wonderland side
1f606.png

i donch even dare take cruise man
free also dare not go
just becos of titanic
moi chart too many rabbits
humji really lvl 9999
u dunno qualify as humji or not if compared to moi.. u dare take n laney dare not hahaha
What laney dare? I googled and it show me sexy women

ClassyNFabulous

not only bui but overweight…….sad state seeing them like dis at such a young age. +diabetes etc

LoveLightLuCky

hahahhahahahaha omaigotch i google realli got sexy
how did it get so off track
sorwee i shud still do moi punctuation properly eben if it’s edmw 😂

LANEY = @8-lane

as in u dare n took the roller coaster rides but someone else here (8lane bro) said dare not take

sho u disqualify as humji riao, cannot put in ur middle name k

🤣🤣🤣🤣

8-lane

woah i din know abt this! rater go see!!
The promo is when u buy a $5 Shopee gift voucher... u only need to pay $4 but i dunno altogether how many of this $5 voucher we can buy... any of u who bought their vouchers before know?
No woman is too dangerous for me! :devilish:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.