Positive People EDMW Club

LoveLightLuCky

yes, I always liked the sea and the sound of the waves, even big waves crashing, so rhythmic n mesmerizing 😍🌊
when i was young more stupid

enjoying rite, then suddenly the tide rise up LOL so fast not enough time to pack, siao liao scramble 😂

now older riao not so stupiak 🤣 sit further up

saltydog

mousse a la vanille kym
😆

im gonna hab moi teabreak kopi now!!!
chiong ah!!!!

pNBk27.gif

moi also tea break nao :o

LoveLightLuCky

i bo win a single lumber in moi toto reh 🤣😂

but i had a super naise dinner ❤️❤️
and i think i’m much recovered from the recent sudden prawn allergy!! rast nite i tested jiak 10pieces, drank abt of the soup where everything cooked insai never swell!
YAY!!! jiak tiny tiny bit of crab roe n crawfish roe also~

@GarnetDragon me can resume some 🦐 horray!!

ish blessed!!

Ec7171

:s14:

perfect for that getaway plan after a ermmm .. say when a crime's committed? :s22:

Car plate need to change too

Hahahha interesting what first comes to u guys mind. I don't know I should term is bad or greed thinking.

I am thinking.. Wow how did it change ah.. Yea I did Google it after that. Play with current.

W1n7f1r3

i bo win a single lumber in moi toto reh 🤣😂

but i had a super naise dinner ❤️❤️
and i think i’m much recovered from the recent sudden prawn allergy!! rast nite i tested jiak 10pieces, drank abt of the soup where everything cooked insai never swell!
YAY!!! jiak tiny tiny bit of crab roe n crawfish roe also~

@GarnetDragon me can resume some 🦐 horray!!

ish blessed!!

No win nvm ... win ish bonus... can jiak koon good liao ... health ish wealth ... jia you!

LoveLightLuCky

Hoho, if chiur catto ish willing to sit still, and play along wif ur cosplay, then sure why not :o.
Of coz, the 1st step to doing a successful ket cospray is to acquire a catto 1st, which sadgely, my fam wun approve as dog peepur :frown::crazy:
awww taim to molest some cats in other peepers place~~ or wild cats roaming hehe

Kowkia999

when i was young more stupid

enjoying rite, then suddenly the tide rise up LOL so fast not enough time to pack, siao liao scramble 😂

now older riao not so stupiak 🤣 sit further up
when i was younger think i already quite siao, not stupid

the waves come, i juz stood there, got drenched n enjoyed it. stuff got drenched too or washed away 😂

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.