Post-BMT Posting Order!

IAmZTX

anyone know about this vocation?

1. You are posted to AWTI - AFTC
2. Your vocation is AIR DEF WPN OPR(TRAINEE)
3. Your are to report to: Air Force School, Multi-purpose Hall

You will report to AFTC for 2 weeks (stay out) thereafter you will be posted out to LIM CHU KANG CAMP or CHONG PANG CAMP (maybe stay in)

Job scope:

- Handle air defense 24/7 (Guarding the skies)
- Lots of physical training as you will be handling heavy equipments

P.S. Details given above might not be in full. Please take note.

tyjtht

air force training centre ba...at paya lebar?

paul02

Same posting, been looking around and people say it's a 'relax' vocation?

Anyone from recent batches care to share?

Your Posting Order is listed below:

1. You are posted to SAF MP COMD
2. Your vocation is MP(TRAINEE)
3. Your are to report to: Mowbray Camp, Guard Room, 10 Mowbray Road (off Choa Chu Kang Way), S(688255)
Reporting Date/Time: 21/10/2013 at 0730 hrs
Person to report to: AMPO
Contact Number: 6424-6617/6602
You are required to report in smart no.4 uniform (PES E recruits to be in No 3 uniform), except for those assigned to Police Force.
4. Special Instruction:
No Camera Handphone is allowed. You are required to report in Smart No. 4 Uniform and bring all your duffle bag / field pack complete with the SAF issued items given during BMT. You are expected to stay in.

how is MP like? :(

no camera phone, required to stay in. haiz

GreatKen

3. Your are to report to: Mowbray Camp, Guard Room, 10 Mowbray Road (off Choa Chu Kang Way), S(688255)
You are required to report in smart no.4 uniform (PES E recruits to be in No 3 uniform), except for those assigned to Police Force.
4. Special Instruction:
No Camera Handphone is allowed. You are required to report in Smart No. 4 Uniform and bring all your duffle bag / field pack complete with the SAF issued items given during BMT. You are expected to stay in.

Quite sian sia! I wanted MP!

MP a lot of lectures but quite slack too becuse limited outfields and roa marches! U'll enjoy it probably!

paul02

4. Special Instruction:

From the 'interview' I attended in camp, they said they have very high standards of DISCIPLINE. Yes, so better be prepared.

I can forsee, high discipline, high regimentation, always smart and neat uniform and high regards for superiors and the law.

HOHOHO!

1. You are posted to 41 SAR.
2. Your vocation is AI TPR(TRAINEE).
3. Your are to report to: Kranji Camp

I saw alot of post about AI TPR. Heard is chiong sua. What is it about. Haixxx

Anyone know what is it about??

Care to share more experience?

rAiNyMj

You will report to AFTC for 2 weeks (stay out) thereafter you will be posted out to LIM CHU KANG CAMP or CHONG PANG CAMP (maybe stay in)

Job scope:

- Handle air defense 24/7 (Guarding the skies)
- Lots of physical training as you will be handling heavy equipments

P.S. Details given above might not be in full. Please take note.

2 weeks only at AFTC? can share more? are you from the same posting order previously?

Onelastwish

Comd SAF BMTC wishes you all the best in your future posting.

1. You are posted to TPT CEN(NORTH)/1 SAF TPT BN
2. Your vocation is TPT OPR(TRAINEE)
3. Your are to report to: Sembawang Camp, Blk 202, #03-12
Reporting Date/Time: 21/10/2013 at 0800 hrs
Person to report to: S1
Contact Number: 67964311
4. Special Instruction:

No Camera Handphone is allowed. You are not required to bring along your duffle bag / field pack complete with the SAF issued items given during BMT on your 1st day . You are expected to stay in.

Can give me more info about this?

Driver la, shiok man.

birdbirdman

1. You are posted to MED TRG INSTITUTE
2. Your vocation is CBT MEDIC(TRAINEE)
3. Your are to report to: Nee Soon Camp, Blk 701, #02-19
Person to report to: Chief Clerk
Contact Number: 64772694/2651/2650

Sigh damn scared of needles...

dorkykaya

1. You are posted to MED TRG INSTITUTE
2. Your vocation is CBT MEDIC(TRAINEE)
3. Your are to report to: Nee Soon Camp, Blk 701, #02-19
Person to report to: Chief Clerk
Contact Number: 64772694/2651/2650

Sigh damn scared of needles...

Want to swap? I let you drive tank you let me poke needles.

boringLife-

Anyone knows what does "SAF issued items" referring too? I am posted to sec trooper. Means first day book in with duffel bag everything?

vp2008

What do 35 SCE do? How is their training like? Do we do anything else then build M3G bridges?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.