lovewei
Ya PNR means good thing or bad thing sia?
depends.. plant pnr = best
Ya PNR means good thing or bad thing sia?
Your Posting Order is listed below:
1. You are posted to SIG INSTITUTE.
2. Your vocation is SIG OPR(TRAINEE).
3. Your are to report to: Stagmont Camp, Blk 207, #02-16.
Reporting Date/Time: 11/10/2010 at 0930 hrs.
Person to report to: Chief Clerk
Contact Number: 67611104/103
You are required to report in smart no.4 uniform (PES E recruits to be in No 3 uniform), except for those assigned to Police Force.
4. Special Instruction:
No Camera Handphone is allowed. You are not required to bring along the SAF issued items given during BMT, except for PT Kit. Check with your unit whether you are required to stay in.
zun bo?my fren called... they say bring pt kit only

my fren called... they say bring pt kit only
1. You are posted to OCS,SAFTI MI.
2. Your vocation is OFFR CADET(CBT).
3. Your are to report to: HR SSC PA Br, SAFTI Military Institute, Blk 78, #04-23.
Reporting Date/Time: 11/10/2010 at 0800 hrs.
Person to report to: Chief Clerk
Contact Number: 67997101/7173/7943/7
You are required to report in smart no.4 uniform (PES E recruits to be in No 3 uniform), except for those assigned to Police Force.
4. Special Instruction:
No Camera Handphone is allowed. You are not required to bring along the SAF issued items given during BMT, except for PT Kit. Check with your unit whether you are required to stay in.
TIME TO CHIONG SUA AGAIN!

You are posted to 42 SAR.
Your vocation is AI TPR(TRAINEE).
any idea what's mine??? ggggg

1. You are posted to 1 GUARDS.
2. Your vocation is GDSMAN(TRAINEE).
3. Your are to report to: Bedok Camp 2, Blk 102, #01-11, Bedok Camp Admin Centre (CAC).
Reporting Date/Time: 11/10/2010 at 0800 hrs.
Person to report to: IC General Admin
Contact Number: 6305-2016/2017
4. Special Instruction:
No Camera Handphone is allowed. You are required to bring along your duffle bag / field pack complete with the SAF issued items given during BMT. You are expected to stay in.
wah... now no longer report to warrior's hall liao?![]()
Got posted to MP...wanted to go SCS though...
anyway
anyone can share some things like the training programme about MP? Can you become a spec after the MP course? Whats the allowance like?
armour pioneer ---> siong vocation. do simi leh? do wire obstacles, obstruct mine field la, play with explosive like bangalore, tnt flake, block 4 etc. clear obstacle lor. which u obstruct lo. and also clear explosive. high risk vocation. dun playplay.
siong part is when go outfield la, u can no need sleep at nite cus u are working in the dark. planting mine la, create con wire obstacle. morning, u travel help to clear enemies built one. only time to rest is when u travel to fight. so 4 days outfield u can hardly clock 20hr of sleep ;D