Post-BMT Posting Order!

HOHOHO!

Haha I guess it's a bit better than being a trooper. What weapon will you be using? And yeah, life at 41 SAR is quite restricted, not to mention the standard 8pm book in/book out timing for Falcon, I don't mind going back to Tekong haha.
I just hope it will get better, at least next week onwards we get to bring in chargers and civilian bags.

Matador and Sar21, Yeah Hawk also 8pm book in and out. At least can bring in charger. I rather have some night out rather than most of the time doing nothing.

kampong boi

next time 6+ can book out, do your area cleaning early, clear armskote, tell the clerk faster do RO, go eat dinner at the earliest timing, change then can go liao.

hope CSM don't do the area inspection, better still no need so formal area cleaning/inspection.

some times never indent dinner :s13:

premierz

Agree. I from Hawk btw :) Hope to see u in camp hahaha

Same as you. Damn strict sia 41 SAR, really. I think it's worst than BMTC. I wonder how life will be after trade camp, somemore I feel we will kena tekkan like **** in this coy.

dorkykaya

next time 6+ can book out, do your area cleaning early, clear armskote, tell the clerk faster do RO, go eat dinner at the earliest timing, change then can go liao.

hope CSM don't do the area inspection, better still no need so formal area cleaning/inspection.

some times never indent dinner :s13:

Let's hope life will be like that after a while.

Same as you. Damn strict sia 41 SAR, really. I think it's worst than BMTC. I wonder how life will be after trade camp, somemore I feel we will kena tekkan like **** in this coy.

Luckily I'm a driver so I get to leave this place for 2 months, and hopefully when I come back with the beret life will be better than what we have now.

HOHOHO!

Which platoon u at? I at platoon 7. Yeah is really more jialat than BMTC. Tahan to get that black beret only. Somemore need to buy many large ziplog bag

kampong boi

Let's hope life will be like that after a while.

Luckily I'm a driver so I get to leave this place for 2 months, and hopefully when I come back with the beret life will be better than what we have now.

I think don't think so much about the privileges, just think about the short term goals. Trade course, the rotations, india, 1st year, ATEC, wallaby

dorkykaya

I think don't think so much about the privileges, just think about the short term goals. Trade course, the rotations, india, 1st year, ATEC, wallaby

Yeah I guess so, days are gonna be long if I keep counting them.

Anyway, I have a silly question. How do I book in at Kranji camp? Do I just make my way to coy line by myself? They didn't mention how and this question didn't even occur to me until now.

kampong boi

Yeah I guess so, days are gonna be long if I keep counting them.

Anyway, I have a silly question. How do I book in at Kranji camp? Do I just make my way to coy line by myself? They didn't mention how and this question didn't even occur to me until now.

got camp pass?

can wear CV?

if strict then must walk in step in. otherwise can just OTOT walk in like a boss, take short cut.

HOHOHO!

got camp pass?

can wear CV?

if strict then must walk in step in. otherwise can just OTOT walk in like a boss, take short cut.

nope, cant wear CV and no camp pass as still making. Have to march to coy line from camp gate. :(

kampong boi

if got people around you then wait for them, 1 person be IC then give command march in. wait for about 6-7 people before going in. preferably same coy ppl

zero90

I didn't know 41 sar was this strict, thought unit life will be better than tekong. Over here cannot have chargers and the only snacks we can bring in are plain flavored ones.
If this is going to be the way for the next two years, it's really depressing.

You still trainee.,so dun expect that much freedom yet.i last time also like that but can bring snacks n maggie and eat in bunk as well as bring charger.

vegebird

1. You are posted to SAF MP COMD
2. Your vocation is MP(TRAINEE)
3. Your are to report to: Mowbray Camp, Guard Room, 10 Mowbray Road (off Choa Chu Kang Way), S(688255)

Anybody? :( nobody i know is posted here with me.

runicz

1. You are posted to SAF MP COMD
2. Your vocation is MP(TRAINEE)
3. Your are to report to: Mowbray Camp, Guard Room, 10 Mowbray Road (off Choa Chu Kang Way), S(688255)

Anybody? :( nobody i know is posted here with me.

good job. well done. one of the most prestigious vocation.

seems like they dont need lots of mp for this batch, notice my friend's company also almost no mp trainee..
last jc batch too many people got into mp liao..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.