Post your Android screen!

kennyboy

I have a cluster fetish. My screenshot will probably cause seizures to all the minimalists here. :crazy:
hehehe...i also don't dare....every single bit of space is used up for functionality over form. :D

chikyblink

another minimalist here. :o
20110121_002752.jpg

Those clusterlist ones dun be shy leh. :(

kennyboy

another minimalist here.

Those clusterlist ones dun be shy leh. :(

Heheheh....u asked for it. :D

Here's my clusterf**k of a homescreen layouts. :(

1z5ta11.jpg
6ibo8j.jpg
2w4gv11.jpg
bezbqg.jpg
e71obt.jpg

It's a mess but I rarely have to access the app drawer with Folder Organizer shortcuts.

Vulpix

Kenny's homescreens

It's a mess but I rarely have to access the app drawer with Folder Organizer shortcuts.

Dear god, you weren't kidding when you said yours was clutter. :eek:

edit: Noticed you aren't using LauncherPro's messaging widget, any reason?

kennyboy

Dear god, you weren't kidding when you said yours was clutter. :eek:

edit: Noticed you aren't using LauncherPro's messaging widget, any reason?
Post yours leh... :D

Why use multiple widgets when I can have calls, sms, gmail in one widget? :D

chikyblink

wow even your wallpapers....traffic jams and cartoon mess....see liao very stressful. :(

kennyboy

wow even your wallpapers....traffic jams and cartoon mess....see liao very stressful. :(
Hehe...I think I even more stressful if I cannot see all the things I need within a few homescreens. :D

Guess I value functionality over form.

Lostsouls

Come share how beautiful you have customized your Android device to be!

Do try to indicate the widgets and apps that are showing on your screenshot, so that everyone can benefit.

Here's what my X10 looks like for today!

2011jan24preview.jpg

Main screen (centre)
Apps: LauncherPro (with default Glass dock), WidgetSoid, Clockr Evolution, Folder Organizer (for homescreen folder icons), SMS Unread Count.
Wallpaper: Hardwood with Lights
Icons: Soda

Lockscreen (left)
Apps: WidgetLocker (with default Android Rotary slider) and Clockr Evolution.
Background: Subtle Energy Protocol by hoon

Right screen
Apps: Scrollable News
Dock icons: Soda (as above)

I like your scrollable news. Do you know how to get the URL for feeds like Android, Google, Singapore, etc? Thanks=:p=:p

lolnoob

Think I'll post mine here too.

I'm semi-minimalist, semi-clutter freak.

But I tend to keep my main screen neat and tidy.

j0i8sk.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.