ShinigamiX
is dere anyway 2 chnge lockscreen stuff w/o rooting & w/o using widgetlocker?? 

I dun think will have anymore new icon release in the future.THKS!!!
that Nexus Forum is closed for registration?
if in future new icon release, how do we get it?
Jin Sweesaw the space bg one a few pages back ... and wanted one
i believe no.is dere anyway 2 chnge lockscreen stuff w/o rooting & w/o using widgetlocker??![]()
I tot in the xda thread, TS got state, can request for additional icons mahI dun think will have anymore new icon release in the future.![]()
Jin Swee
Tat clock widget, is not minimalistext rite?
is dere anyway 2 chnge lockscreen stuff w/o rooting & w/o using widgetlocker??![]()
Most probably if you want any icon, u have to PM the TS to make it for youI tot in the xda thread, TS got state, can request for additional icons mah
how you all change the image of the icons one? i dunno how leh. only know how apply theme
Try phantom music widget. Minimalist, works with many media players and disappears when no music is playing.Love minimalistic but cant live without the shortcut for skipping for my music.
Showing off another screenshot of mine. =D
Bluish theme.

Care to share your wallpaper? thanks![]()
Got it off a russian site; here it is: http://www.goodfon.ru/wallpaper/153455.html
Unless the phone comes with that function, then root is needed.is there any way to use custom fonts without root?
Here's mine... Nothing much though
can sic ur weather widget n calendar name?
u mean teh calendar ish teh default widget of galaxy S2?