hello guys, any screen capture app to intro?
using arhd on desire hd btw...
i was using shootme but i cant find it on the market anymoreSearch "screenshot" on market and you'll see plenty of them.
It just so happens that I use an app called "screenshot" but other ones like drocap and shootme works.
how to get this lock screen? i am kinda sick with HTC Desire S default. I want the "swype left swype right" feel lei.
thks
It's called common sense.....which you clearly lack.Anyway 800x480 doesn't work but 480x800 works.
Seriously , the above pictures look pixelated to you ? Are you able to tell me which parts of the pictures have box-box things in them and I will gladly look closer at my home-screen wallpaper.
Finally, for the love of everything that's decent....someone finally managed to wake up their bloody idea....Sorry there. Forgotten to mentioned something. I found an original resolution of my home-screen wallpaper at 997x1347. I resized it to 480x800.![]()
More minimalism. Lockscreen above, main homescreen below. Pretty old setup, hehe.
- Circle Battery widget
- Minimalist Text
- MNML-Light slider theme
- Missed It
I have since uninstalled Missed-it since it doesn't show me my real missed msgs/calls...keep showing 0 missed .
- anybody encounter this?
Hi, what's "MNML-Light slider theme" ?? Can't seem to find this app. Sorry, I'm still figuring out hw to customize all these stuff. Playing with Widget Locker now.
Thanks in advance![]()
Yea .. I bought Widget Locker![]()
need to buy meh...u bought from the market? like how? the application installed under your gmail account?
Latest or outdated version?need to buy meh...
im using widgetlocker too...dun remembering paying...heehee..
2.1.0 all functions works..then again...i gianz the lock sliders..heehee..Latest or outdated version?![]()
Then u paid for it lah...Oh...just checked market...lol..I got the latest full version..wat luck..