Pots Pans recommendations any?

titusilvering

Other than ikea and giant cheap pots pans. Got any other good recommendations?

I see now this kind granite set like not bad. Anyone tried?

41M03sCEEkL._AC_UF894,1000_QL80_.jpg

Acetone

I use Scanpan, WMF and Happycall for frying pans… for pots I like AMC for Dutch oven I use lecreuset

savoirex

Moi dun rike pans, too shallow. Use the wok most of the time...

Acetone

Wa so many brands must buy.
No need buy all lah… but you can go Taka and try… some stainless steel ones are quite heavy… so u need to get a feel of it… those coated ones cannot use too long…

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
Other than ikea and giant cheap pots pans. Got any other good recommendations?

I see now this kind granite set like not bad. Anyone tried?

41M03sCEEkL._AC_UF894,1000_QL80_.jpg
these kinda surface is what me usually go for
if there's a good deal, would hoot one
even the non-branded :o

deathan9el

Honorary Mentor
usually 2 person portion. moi fry 1 egg oso use the wok... :s13:
how come u dun like to use pots/pans?
then cook instant noodles lehh ..

the wok how big sehh ..
tho' me do have one but only use it to fry rice or see what's on my mind to cook that day :o

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.