Pouch For iPhone 5

77Allox77

When is the fabrix pop up stand until? Thinking of heading down tomorrow leh... Anyone can help? And their tweed satchels around how much ar?:s11:

elemental

Not sure if this has been posted before.

Known for high quality handmade cases, get the coolest designs for your favorite gadgets at fabrixcases.com!

Exclusive UOB Online Privileges
• 15% off storewide

Apply promo code UOB2012 at checkout with your UOB Card!

cspotato

Hmmm... I got autozkin applied... use with my fabrix case... So far so good.. Maybe I used with switcheasy nude case then expand the pouch a bit :)

alibaba136

Hmmm... I got autozkin applied... use with my fabrix case... So far so good.. Maybe I used with switcheasy nude case then expand the pouch a bit :)

Walao ... Autozkin + nude + pouch ... Need meh ..

I autozkin + fabrix

JinYuan

I used my fabrix case for 1 day. The thread came off.. Anyone experiencing this?

JinYuan

The inside clothe is black, so might be difficult to see. actually i can simply cut/burn the thread off. but i got it for only 1 day. and i'm afraid in future the thread might still fall off.

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

alibaba136

The inside clothe is black, so might be difficult to see. actually i can simply cut/burn the thread off. but i got it for only 1 day. and i'm afraid in future the thread might still fall off.

Uploaded with ImageShack.us

My one has no such problem leh ... Try to go back n change .. Their service normally quite good :)

JinYuan

managed to get a 1-to-1 exchange from nimbus. Thank god there's available stock else gotta wait 1week.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.