pre order next generation iphone ...

Zildjian

no 14th n 15th la.. 13th pre order open all gone liao.. but not sure wat time will open.. last round they delay..

cquey

Hey Cedric!! Long time no see. Maybe leh. Highly also. I got few lines to sign.

Haha no sia. Apple fanboy sound nicer
hahaha ya long time man, since ipad 3! i am intending to buy the max we can buy from apple store. am considering if i shld sell the 1 i get from my re contract too or use it

shawn_sboi

hahaha ya long time man, since ipad 3! i am intending to buy the max we can buy from apple store. am considering if i shld sell the 1 i get from my re contract too or use it

Last year they limit 1 cc to 2 set right?

But the market low le. You wan sell still?

Jas007

Hahah! Queuing?

no no ... i not hardcore ... u wanna regain your top 10 slot is it ? :s13:
iirc last year u not in top 10 ? (i could be wrong lol)

aiyo ... last year Q @ MBS so long ...
i remember it like yesterday
i arrived 30 mins early tot can go makan ...
see separate Qs according to timing ... i sianz liao
end up makan sandwich from 7-11 :s13:
think took 3 hours from Q-ing to collection

shawn_sboi

Ya last year I wasn't in top 10 due to can't book at that 8am time slot. Sebei sian but nvm la. I went at 10am slot. Got phone can le.

anpanbun

I still remember too. Can't believe it's been a year!

Eightfold

lsat 2 years i was mbs first timeslot for singtel..

never had chance to queue leh.. no queue or minimal queue :p

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.