Premier league pass

iamnagel

i have this problem when i connect using my starhub cable broadband.
but when i connect thru their mobile broadband, no issue.

Like that cannot leh. Mobile broadband cannot tahan. Seems like PLP no go. Need to use bein liao

netsuAi

near start of season, bein/plp probably doing stunts to block the smartdns ips/servers

take it 1 day at a time, hopefully can settle by weekend.

hwaa

aiyah sua just stream lor if bobian, just sian streaming hard to get HD.

if not then go buy android box since bein also need subscription

raylistic87

I am a noob here.
How do you use unotelly to watch epl?
Other than paying for unotelly, do I have to pay for anything else?

Ray

rVn_mUfC

i use unotelly dns last season with Beinsport, my picture quality cant maintain at the most optimal one for long period which i suspect is unotelly routing issue for Sg user.

thus far, i have switch to Getflix, so far so good, quality i feel is way better than unotelly.
in anycase, its good to have a backup DNS on standby in the event whereby one fail you.

hitme

I subscribe to astrill and unotelly
Bein & plp

Plp in case bein no English commentary.
Bein for its champion league

netsuAi

Had been using overplay for smartdns, not sure if to use overplay or unotelly or unblockus this season.

priomas

If you are facing jittering issue when you play PLP in chrome browser, you can solve it by disabling pepperflash from chrome://plugins/

You can search in Google how to disable it.

Another solution is ... just try IE 11 or Firefox.

Adi Dassler

Already registered for PLP, but where do i go to watch the Man Utd match 'live' later? The website itself didn't show anything...

Pathfinder

Already registered for PLP, but where do i go to watch the Man Utd match 'live' later? The website itself didn't show anything...

click on the match under in schedules lor...

mine doesn't seems to work, showing a black screen. Using Unotelly...

GameboyX

l5MlOY6.jpg

ckjoe03

Using Free 8days trail of Unotelly and 1wk pass of plp...

Confirm can work! Enjoy guys..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.