Premier league pass

chengsun

last night Unotelly dns was blocked by plp. I totally could not load plp homepage. After added in hola, can load page and logged in, but cant load game. After keigo advised me, I changed to use smartdns, which worked for last night. then I logged a ticket with Unotelly regarding that. The CS replied me that their backend was checking coz there are other users reported that as well.
this morning, Cs replied me again that, should work now. I tried, seems back to normal already.

is, plp really suspended me, worst case I reported to my bank that the cc is damaged, request for a new card.

Sinkie

even if you pay by monthly pass, you also have to pay for 12 months, it's a bond contract, I checked with plp staff, they told me cannot cancel subscription.

You mean those subscribed earlier paying only $5 per month, will also be deducted automatically for next 12 months?? :eek:

luckyguitar

Guys I have switched to another platform. Similar to plp.
Price is $22 for a season.
U will need vpn.

Watch last weekend. No issue. HD too.
For that price I am not going to complain.

U can message me if u want to know more
Dun pm me.
Eight one one three three two zero five

Need vpn? Is it star sports you are talking about?

http://www.starsports.com

keigo

You mean those subscribed earlier paying only $5 per month, will also be deducted automatically for next 12 months?? :eek:

yeah, that's the case, but if you are on myrepublic, you can call MR to do a refund for you even if you are on monthly subscription.

Or you can ask yr cc card issuer to do a chargeback for you to cancel the purchase.

keigo

Need vpn? Is it star sports you are talking about?

http://www.starsports.com

this one need india vpn server, not sure which vpn you guys using, I am using astrill vpn which is $70/yr, tested with starsport stream working fine.But my vpn got other purposes besides watching bpl lol.

Maybe can use free vpn service for that, I doubt got good speed to stream hd.

But if u mainly want to watch bpl only, maybe astrill vpn not a good investment for u, since plp can work using unotelly(free if u know how the thing works) again atm but not sure for how long.

luckyguitar

this one need india vpn server, not sure which vpn you guys using, I am using astrill vpn which is $70/yr, tested with starsport stream working fine.But my vpn got other purposes besides watching bpl lol.

Maybe can use free vpn service for that, I doubt got good speed to stream hd.

But if u mainly want to watch bpl only, maybe astrill vpn not a good investment for u, since plp can work using unotelly(free if u know how the thing works) again atm but not sure for how long.

Some of the dodgy streams are actually better in quality than starsports. There are certainly better options out there.

Used to have Astrill. They have fast US servers but other cheaper vpn providers can pretty much match their speed for most other countries. For US sites, you can basically setup your openvpn tunneling for US$1 a month.

GameboyX

yeah, that's the case, but if you are on myrepublic, you can call MR to do a refund for you even if you are on monthly subscription.

Or you can ask yr cc card issuer to do a chargeback for you to cancel the purchase.
will changing credit card details in "My Account" into some invalid number help?

rVn_mUfC

Not true leh. When I log in after my 1 month up, I was prompted to subscribe again. You are referring to plp subscription right?

thought MR only provide teleport service to view plp stream, doesn't make sense they will refund plp subscription. Unless one is referring to just their teleport service.

nagase_4

I just subscribed to their 1week pass to try it out at USD$3. Quite good...HD at 4500K...just that the frame rates is not the best (good enuff though)...

Using Firefox with Hola Taiwan. Activated Hola to go into the PLP site and login. Then turn off Hola and start watching the matches
No disruption and all gd.

May start to subscribe at per month basis. Scared to sign up their season pass leh...worry they will shutdown my acc.

Asakura

from now till end of season..its more worth to sign per mth isnt it?

nagase_4

They have 3 options.

1. Season Pass - USD$49 (1 time payment)
2. Season Pass Monthly - USD$5 per month
3. Week Pass - USD$2.99

I don't really understand option 2. Meaning if I choose option 2, I will be paying $5 per month. What if during the 2nd month my account got terminated because they traced that I'm not in taiwan but using a VPN. Does that mean that I will stop paying from 3month onwards or i lan lan gotta keep paying the $5 till the end of the 12 month?

Anyone can advise?

ckjoe03

Getflix Black Friday promo...

To those who are interested to get PLP works on ipad/Samsung TV...

i have receive the below mailer who entitles you close to 55% discount off list price...

To claim this offer, simply login to your Getflix account and go to the "Subscription" section here: https://www.getflix.com.au/manage/subscription

Click on the "Promo Code" tab and enter the code GET40OFF to claim your discount.

Once the code has been applied the normal calculation will give you a 40% discount, however, liking us on Facebook through your dashboard will give you an additional 15% off over your new price.

You can now subscribe for 12 months at 49% off using either PayPal or your credit card!

Fantastic offer and go get it if you are keen on a DNS to bypass geoblock sites...

hitme

To those who are interested to get PLP works on ipad/Samsung TV...

i have receive the below mailer who entitles you close to 55% discount off list price...

To claim this offer, simply login to your Getflix account and go to the "Subscription" section here: https://www.getflix.com.au/manage/subscription

Click on the "Promo Code" tab and enter the code GET40OFF to claim your discount.

Once the code has been applied the normal calculation will give you a 40% discount, however, liking us on Facebook through your dashboard will give you an additional 15% off over your new price.

You can now subscribe for 12 months at 49% off using either PayPal or your credit card!

Fantastic offer and go get it if you are keen on a DNS to bypass geoblock sites...

Don't fall for it again. They will probably let u watch a few games and makan the rest of your money stating you are not within NZ or Taiwan.

PLP is such a scam

VigilanteX

i heard they ban accounts based on billing address using the address verification system (avs)

so they check the address of the card you use to pay to see if it matches the country of subscription. example, if you subscribe at taiwan rates, and using avs, they discover you have a singapore billng address, then u are suspicous and they ban your account. u can call them up to prove you are in taiwan but using a singapore credit/debit card.

Address Verification Service (AVS), Secure with Visa | Visa.ca

Don't fall for it again. They will probably let u watch a few games and makan the rest of your money stating you are not within NZ or Taiwan.

PLP is such a scam

Asakura

PLP is such a scam

scam? u were using it outside of their stated country. u were at fault in the first place. :s13::s22:
so far..my account still working.

Pedro74

NTV ALL PREM GAMES LIVE!

Guys I use this service www (dot) ntv.mx?r=hrl and have done for the past year or so. You get all:

UK SKY SPORTS 1-5 SD/HD
BT SPORTS 1-2 HD
TSN 1-5 CANADA (most prem games)
NBC Extra SD/HD 1-5 (ALL prem games)
CTH Stadium 1-6 HD (ALL prem games)

Plus loads of other Sports channels all for just 19.99 Euros a month!

www (dot) ntv.mx?r=hrl

Even if one channel is down every EPL game is being shown on at least 3-4 channels. Not missed a game yet!

Enjoy....

Pathfinder

Guys I use this service www (dot) ntv.mx?r=hrl and have done for the past year or so. You get all:

UK SKY SPORTS 1-5 SD/HD
BT SPORTS 1-2 HD
TSN 1-5 CANADA (most prem games)
NBC Extra SD/HD 1-5 (ALL prem games)
CTH Stadium 1-6 HD (ALL prem games)

Plus loads of other Sports channels all for just 19.99 Euros a month!

www (dot) ntv.mx?r=hrl

Even if one channel is down every EPL game is being shown on at least 3-4 channels. Not missed a game yet!

Enjoy....

Thanks, but we could all use http://www.ntv.mx instead of your referral link.

Sent from GAGT Android App

Sinkie

They have 3 options.

1. Season Pass - USD$49 (1 time payment)
3. Week Pass - USD$2.99

I don't really understand option 2. Meaning if I choose option 2, I will be paying $5 per month. What if during the 2nd month my account got terminated because they traced that I'm not in taiwan but using a VPN. Does that mean that I will stop paying from 3month onwards or i lan lan gotta keep paying the $5 till the end of the 12 month?

Anyone can advise?

you only got 5 days to cxl, if not, it will become a year contract, and $5 will be deducted every month till season ends

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.