wow he has a set of tools with him, really want to do a big one to the Priest

kuti-kuti

week3nd

The wording was that he declared to ICA he is Christian... don't have the first entered Singapore part

I think it's because religion is set when you make NRIC.. and ICA is in charge of that. You can login to ICA website to change the religion lor

kuti-kuti

eh, moi dun stay bt timah, lim peh also can take bus 154 go there rite? :s22:

but his got the rich ppl look. may not mean he is rich la.....
No lah, usually the church serves the community around that area. If u go far away, they'll refer u back to the church in your area one. That's why on 1st day u step into a church they ask you fill up form, particulars etc

theMKR

No lah, usually the church serves the community around that area. If u go far away, they'll refer u back to the church in your area one
huh really meh?

tot church ish supposed to be all welcoming? and more ppl = more donation rite?

CHC ish at jurong, but rast time in paya lebar..... dunce think ppl move house wor.....

kuti-kuti

huh really meh?

CHC ish at jurong, but rast time in paya lebar..... dunce think ppl move house wor.....
Yes, welcome, but they redirect you to the church nearest your home mah, easy fir you, spend lesser time/money going church every sunday

AngelRomeo

huh really meh?

CHC at Suntec. They have premises at Jurong but their weekly services held at Suntec Level 6
after this incident i also feel unsafe to attend smaller church, thats why i only attend CHC and NCC. Never heard of stabbing case before in both of these churches

zoossh

this case not simple
this priest must have done something to him...
It is better not to assume

I know it is just a passing remark from you but some people are very narrow minded, they may not stop until u get banned.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.