Printer recommendation

knightshaz

Already discuss before in your student thread don't want take note~

harharhar

incase need lor.. i dunno poly need or not

usually school no need colour lah. print notes all these.

At most if you want your project report to look sui sui then print colour outside. Or tompang a classmate / groupmate who has a colour printer :s13:

nexusRAGER

saw last year IT show $169 got colour laser printer liao.. :vijayadmin: with wifi chao chao $300 :(

commach

IMHO, don't bother with inkjet printer, been there done that.

Auto Duplex printing is a must have feature for printing note. I bought a HP P1102w for my son 6 years plus ago, finally RIP due to the feeding roller rubber hardened and no longer able to feed the paper. This is a mono laser without duplex, a big mistake.

Late last year, bought a Samsung mono laser with auto duplex for $13x. when he started uni, the duplex feature is so much user friendly compared to the HP.

Last month bought the Fuji Xerox DocuPrint M225DW for $235 (before coupon discount) from Qoo10, absolutely happy with this printer, way better than the Samsung and HP combined.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.