Printing Graphics on T shirt

cowculator

Did a search earlier and found that almost all previous entry is from those who provide T-Shirts and the printings together.

I have a couple of blank T shirts and need recommendations on shops that have a good range of ready made graphics and designs for screen printing. Thanks.

Bak_Chor_Mee

hi may i know where to get good quality white blank shirt for such graphic printing? those quality i ordered online such as vistaprint the quality very lousy leh... so thin material :(

cowculator

Wanted to try MOP but was abit put off by the price.

Now with this new one post wonder, definitely not going for sure.

popdod

Ministry of Press is good for t-shirt printing.
other shops will use iron-on method and definitely wont last long.

I'd done a few samples from MOP...and the quality is really good.
You pay for the quality.

Unless is just a sample for client to see...then i guess iron-on is good enuff.

=:p ;) =:p

epichouse

Hey people,

Just to share, if you are printing singular pieces, you will probably go nowhere with regards to quality.

For the best printing method, silk-screen printing is always the best, most durable and most vibrant.

For singular pcs, you can only go for transfer printing (heat-press kinda) or DTG printing which is pretty rare in SG. Transfer printing quality sibei cui, and print results not very good as there will be a feel. DTG will have no feel, but the prints will not be as vibrant. For DTG, I think the company that you guys said, can only print on white or light colored. In SG, it's almost impossible to find a DTG printer that can print on black or dark colored t-shirts. :)

Queensway got a lot of transfer printing guys or you may be even able to find a DTG printer there. For bulk, you know where to go luh.

SIC

cowculator

do u have any ready templates or designs for screen printing? As i mentioned in the first post, I am looking more towards silk screen. not really looking for dtg or foil.

Only thing is my quantity 3 to 5 shirts do not justify creating a silk screen template.

popdod

silkscreen for 3-5 pieces i dun tink any printer offer that.
i did try to source from queenstown..and they quote me at least 50pieces.
else the price is too over.

alternative is go Art Friend and buy the silk screen board and paint.
They have A5 - A3 sizes.

Depending on your graphic...if it is not too complicated...u can print your designs
to the plastic sheet...and cut it out.

or

pay $70-90 for a photo-emulsion sheet...and print ur own.

If you can find a printer that handle silkscreen for 3-10 pieces teeshirt..
share it here...i oso wanna know.

:o =:p :o

Bak_Chor_Mee

Hey people,

Just to share, if you are printing singular pieces, you will probably go nowhere with regards to quality.

hi bro, when u say quality, did u mean the shirt quality or the printing quality?

so far, i have tried 3 different online services, Vista Print, Comboutique, Cafepress.. but abit disappointed by the quality cuz quite thin even though all are 100% cotton. I'm trying to look for 100% cotton which are slightly slightly thicker like those type of printed streetweart-shirts found in bugis village.

i just ordered one t-shirt from CJ Print Hub, hope the quality dun disappoint though.

wayne98

Printing Graphics on T shirts is possible and easy method. You should have to visit the given link just one time and solve all the problems related to graphics printing.

tzeseng

Direct factory t-shirt printing in singapore

hi all!
you can try directtshirt.com or call 93639661
they are very pro with their work and really good direct price. no middle man... all factory owned and printed.
check them out!

acidzx

t shirt printing singapore

You can try OrangeBox. They have been 7years doing t shirt Printing in Singapore.
The Price are reasonable, Printing and tshirt 's quality are great too.
You can find them here : orangeboxasia.com

mudxblood

You can try OrangeBox. They have been 7years doing t shirt Printing in Singapore.
The Price are reasonable, Printing and tshirt 's quality are great too.
You can find them here : orangeboxasia.com

Ownself promote ownself. Well done.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.