x8Zzig.jpg

x8ZLax.jpg

BBClone

Singaporeans know they cannot afford to lose PS, or SL

Just like that time LTK moved out from Hougang to Aljunied, they won, because losing LTK would have been too much to bear

As long as they move to a GRC where the whites are considered more dispensable than PS, a.k.a not LW or any of the heavyweights… and we know there are plenty of GRCs with jiak liao bee whites who are just making up the numbers in parliament

jeffprobst

in my talk with many neighbors in Aljunied

everyone is saying Mr Pritam Singh and Ms Sylvia Lim

go anywhere also sure win

and I agree because they are known, and proven, leaders
hard to be anywhere. safer bet would be those which they attain high mandate in previous election.

Okeirkkire

Pritam and Sylvia must have the guts like LTK to move out of comfort zone to contest in another GRC. No risk, no gain.
Shd move out and crash all pap lite talk....and oso as LOTO with rk saga...just move out see singaporean vote to define singaporean view...
Edit : if vote out in new grc contest mean singaporean buy rk saga...and retired as best way to respect voters view(responsible party)...if win...it a big slap to...(see sinkie daft or not)

Capitalist

Singaporeans know they cannot afford to lose PS, or SL

Just like that time LTK moved out from Hougang to Aljunied, they won, because losing LTK would have been too much to bear

As long as they move to a GRC where the whites are considered more dispensable than PS, a.k.a not LW or any of the heavyweights… and we know there are plenty of GRCs with jiak liao bee whites who are just making up the numbers
What's the % of Singaporeans you're purportedly speaking for and on behalf of?

Care to cite source of your statistics?

TIA.

jeffprobst

WP may be can try CCY and JE-Bukit Batok GRC who lead by GKY and Grace Fu. This 2 GRC candidates looks quite weak. Haha
think west is for PSP to tackle while East for WP. North and South is .... forget about both North and South :sad:

BBClone

What's the % of Singaporeans you're purportedly speaking for and on behalf of?

Care to cite source of your statistics?

TIA.

As long as I can find 2 Singaporeans for a plural term, your point is moot.

Tried to sound smart there, didn’t you? Feeling insecure?

Capitalist

As long as I can find 2 Singaporeans for a plural term, your point is moot.

Tried to sound smart there, didn’t you?
You do acknowledge that it's not prudent to make such a general sweeping statement, no?

My wife and I are Singaporeans.

So if she and I agree that you're stupid, it is perfectly accurate for me to publicly state:

'Singaporeans think that BBClone is stupid.'?

Com'on.

BBClone

You do acknowledge that it's not prudent to make such a general sweeping statement, no?

My wife and I are Singaporeans.

So if she and I agree that you're stupid, it is perfectly accurate for me to publicly state:

'Singaporeans think that BBClone is stupid.'?

Com'on.

It’s your right for you and your wife to think I’m stupid, as Singaporeans. No wrong in that.

But you tried to ask for statistics to back up a statement which can easily be proven true, because it slipped your mind 2 persons can form a plurality. Now what do we call that… stupid?

JivBunny

Just a thought.

if PS face off with NCM at Jalan Kayu SMC

you think NCM got chance there?

MyWill

Please go Tanjong Pagar GRC. Now helmed by mr kee chiu and ms throw file.

BBClone

Just a thought.

if PS face off with NCM at Jalan Kayu SMC

you think NCM got chance there?

It wouldn’t be quite worth the risk to just take one SMC.

PS would have to go for a GRC if he’s risking his position like this, that’s 5 seats in parliament.

Skoda29

in my talk with many neighbors in Aljunied

everyone is saying Mr Pritam Singh and Ms Sylvia Lim

go anywhere also sure win

and I agree because they are known, and proven, leaders
Sylvia lim much much better J Teo or Grace fu.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.