Problems with Genneva Payout

iloveahmeng

these are for high risk takers...they knew exactly what is happening.
they are not duped..just being greedy.
if u r not one...just mind yr own business.

attractivegoodies

Asia's first Legoland opens in Malaysia

Asia's first Legoland theme park opened to packed crowds Saturday in southern Malaysia, with its cluster of attractions expected to transform the sleepy region into a thriving tourist hub.

An eager crowd of 10,000 people visited the 76-acre theme park in Johor state -- across a narrow waterway from Singapore -- which features a variety of rides and thousands of Lego models made out of the popular toy bricks.

The visitors were greeted by costumed characters as confetti and balloons were launched into the air amid a special performance by a marching brass band from Denmark.

Back in 2011 earthmovers had flattened a vast expanse of oil palm-covered hills to make way for the 31-hectare theme park, one of the main attractions of a new city and economic zone called Iskandar Malaysia.

Malaysia launched the economic hub as part of a five-year, 200 billion-ringgit ($65 billion) spending plan to transform the economy in the sleepy Johor state.

European visitor attractions operator Merlin Entertainments, whose stable includes Madame Tussauds, the London Eye and SEA LIFE, is the operator of Legoland Malaysia.

With the opening, the theme park will be the sixth of its kind in the world after those in Denmark, Britain, California, Florida and Germany.

Legoland Malaysia is divided into seven sections such as "Lego Kingdom", "Lego City" and "Lego Technic".

Most rides are for children under the age of 12, but the theme park also has a variety of attractions for the whole family like the "4D Lego Studios" and the "Miniland" -- featuring recreated Asian landmarks like Cambodia's Angkor Wat and Petronas Towers, the world's tallest twin towers.

John Jakobsen, managing director of Legoland Parks for Merlin Entertainments, expects the new park to be a "great success" owing to its proximity to Singapore, which attracted 13.2 million tourists last year.

"It's incredible to see Asia's first Legoland Park come to life," he said.

It is targeting as many as two million visitors a year from markets across Asia including India China and Hong Kong as it rolls out new attractions.

Malaysia hopes to draw 36 million tourists arrivals by 2020. Last year 25 million tourists visited Malaysia, generating 58 million ringgit in earnings.

SuperHunk3488

Genneva close down 2 Weeks time!!!

All those TOP leaders already know!!!! (GMC, AGMC etc...)
They not only received lawyers letters.... next is Court order!!!!:s13:
Those stupid GMC/AGMC still trying to set up genneva world????
Not scare people TL meh?!?!

genneva used to put up a poster stated:
"Investors can't go bankrupt with physical gold"

Now they still calling "Dumb Investors to park their gold 3 to 7 days"
so now the new genneva statement is:
"Investors CAN go bankrupt WITHOUT physical gold":eek:

Dun ever think of genneva will buy back!!!:s13:
Dun even think that you can sell back!!!:s22:

let's count down... 14, 13....12......10.....:s12:

Lucy1324

QUOTE]

Yes, don't be so dump to pass your physical gold to any company...

Look at another fruitless and desperate attempt of Asia Pacific Bullion to ask dump investors to pass them their gold...

http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/805/apbc.jpg/

This Advertisement is found in today Chinese Newspaper.

bugmenot45

Hi all,

Yesterday I am scheduled to receive my second month discount from Genneva. But to my shock, they told me that they are having financial difficulities and need to delay my discount payout for a few more days...

Do anyone of you experience the same thing?

Who was the one in the office who told you there is financial difficulties please! We want to know.

bugmenot45

Hi all,

Yesterday I am scheduled to receive my second month discount from Genneva. But to my shock, they told me that they are having financial difficulities and need to delay my discount payout for a few more days...

Do anyone of you experience the same thing?
What is the name of the person who told you there is financial difficulties please?

sarcomere

Genneva World

The 70/30 Genneva world program......

If a client is holding a 1Kg gold bar from Genneva, by switching over to Genneva world the client will have to exchange the 1Kg gold bar for 700gm bar (physical).

Subsequently Genneva world will issue a 700gm contract promising of 2% per month to the client. Therefore, by switching over to Genneva world the client will lose 300gm instantly.

Clients liquidating the 1kg bar on the market will be able to fetch about 67-68k which is about the 700gm price offer by Genneva. So its like selling the 1kg bar and re-buying into the company again.

Those clients that do not switch over to Genneva world will just get to keep their 1Kg bar.

q1w2e3

The 70/30 Genneva world program......

If a client is holding a 1Kg gold bar from Genneva, by switching over to Genneva world the client will have to exchange the 1Kg gold bar for 700gm bar (physical).

Subsequently Genneva world will issue a 700gm contract promising of 2% per month to the client. Therefore, by switching over to Genneva world the client will lose 300gm instantly.

Clients liquidating the 1kg bar on the market will be able to fetch about 67-68k which is about the 700gm price offer by Genneva. So its like selling the 1kg bar and re-buying into the company again.

Those clients that do not switch over to Genneva world will just get to keep their 1Kg bar.

My agent has not called me to inform me of this option. Who esle is receiving this news, can copy paste the email from genneva?

SuperHunk3488

Too personal...

QUOTE]

Yes, don't be so dump to pass your physical gold to any company...

Look at another fruitless and desperate attempt of Asia Pacific Bullion to ask dump investors to pass them their gold...

ImageShack® - Online Photo and Video Hosting

This Advertisement is found in today Chinese Newspaper.

Basically your comment is too personal against Asia Pacific Bullion:D
you need soild prove or real incidents from people that already in their plan...(not by guessing or base on what you think??) perfer you comment base on true facts....=:p
Those who holding their physical gold have their own choice to keep the gold or to sell it? and to sell it you need to pass the gold to the company that buy it!!!
why are you been so uptight about other companies than the problems people here are really facing???:eek:

Even genneva world is exchanging from 1kg to 700g.... do you have anything to comment about that? :s12:

Lucy1324

Basically your comment is too personal against Asia Pacific Bullion:D
you need soild prove or real incidents from people that already in their plan...(not by guessing or base on what you think??) perfer you comment base on true facts....=:p
Those who holding their physical gold have their own choice to keep the gold or to sell it? and to sell it you need to pass the gold to the company that buy it!!!
why are you been so uptight about other companies than the problems people here are really facing???:eek:

Even genneva world is exchanging from 1kg to 700g.... do you have anything to comment about that? :s12:

Genneva World is exchanging from 1kg to 700g...

And The Gold Guarantee is asking Genneva Clients to topup to get back their own Gold...

All these companies give a sense of "security" in the form of Physical Gold.

And whereas only Asia Pacific Bullion is exchanging from 1kg to paper...

Do you have anything to comment about that?

arty79

10 oz PAMP Gold

1793119_G.jpg

1793118_G.jpg

1793116_G.jpg

1793117_G.jpg

MYFOXNY.COM - In jewelry stores on 47th Street and Fifth Avenue the important trust between merchants has been violated. A 10-ounce gold bar costing nearly $18,000 turned out to be a counterfeit.

The bar was filled with tungsten, which weighs nearly the same as gold but costs just over a dollar an ounce.

Ibrahim Fadl bought the bar from a merchant who has sold him real gold before. But he heard counterfeit gold bars were going around, so he drilled into several of his gold bars worth $100,000 and saw gray tungsten -- not gold.

What makes so devious is a real gold bar is purchased with the serial numbers and papers, then it is hollowed out, the gold is sold, the tungsten is put in, then the bar is closed up. That is a sophisticated operation.

MTB, the Swiss manufacturer of the gold bars, said customers should only buy from a reputable merchant. The problem, he admits, is Ibrahim Fadl is a very reputable merchant.

Raymond Nessim, CEO Manfra, Tordell & Brookes, said he has reported the situation to the FBI and Secret Service.

The Secret Service, which deals with counterfeits, said it is investigating.

In March, gold bars filled with tungsten showed up in England. With New York now hit, it may mean an international ring is involved.

Read more: Fake gold bars turn up in Manhattan - New York News | NYC Breaking News

SuperHunk3488

We are Singapore!!

Genneva World is exchanging from 1kg to 700g...

And The Gold Guarantee is asking Genneva Clients to topup to get back their own Gold...

All these companies give a sense of "security" in the form of Physical Gold.

And whereas only Asia Pacific Bullion is exchanging from 1kg to paper...

Do you have anything to comment about that?

There was a time when people said that Singapore won't make it,
but we did!!!
There was a time when troubles seemed too much for us to take,
but we did!!!
We built a nation, strong and free, reaching out together
For peace and harmony

come guy in this forum sing along!!!!

This is my country, this is my flag
This is my future, this is my life
This is my family, these are my friends
We are Singapore, Singaporeans.....

Singapore our homeland, it's here that we belong
All of us united, one people marching on
We've come so far together, our common destiny
Singapore forever, a nation strong and free!!!!:D

If we dun trust our local companies and keep having doubt with their capability in term of their rescue plans.. (find out more yourself b4 YOU join!!!)

We will always someone living in Singapore, Cos we rather believe other country PLAN than our local company offer...:s8:

Dun waste time pointing finger around!! (except for both genneva & genneva world)

We need good solution for people that struck here..... their loan, blood saving, funds, their dreams etc....:s12:

jackong78

Situation Update at Genneva

The cash payments have almost been halted. Last payout is 6th Aug and stuck there since last week. No cash coming down. Transaction office only have few agents there. The staffs are not doing anything much. Only those who are parking gold and collect gold premier center still have agents there. Sellback handed over to a malaysia accounts team. Looks like they are on last phase of switching over to the new entity, Genneva world and abandoning the old contracts..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.