Professional image consultant

RunningDwaeji

In Singapore have anyone heard of professional image consulting service? Like someone to guide you on dressing, hair, make up and posture to have a more put together image?

Could also include exercise advises for better looks and health...

Hope to hear your experiences or opinion as not everyone is born with a good fashion sense of personal image awareness.

PCguy

Don't waste money lah. Fashion is subjective. Not chio not handsome you wear what also useless. You just need to wear comfortably

C_boliao

Don't waste money lah. Fashion is subjective. Not chio not handsome you wear what also useless. You just need to wear comfortably
Not just fashion. But to make you look reasonable nice looking in general.

Whimsica

Follow this can liao

1_200417224654_2.jpg

batuchka

wait is not cycling Urata bike and order cai png w/o fish a cool image then?

zooteam2006

In Singapore have anyone heard of professional image consulting service? Like someone to guide you on dressing, hair, make up and posture to have a more put together image?

Hope to hear your experiences or opinion as not everyone is born with a good fashion sense of personal image awareness.
Have, her name is Teo Ser Lee.

XcoVar

YouTube is the best channel for guides on personal grooming.

icezombie

i remember reading somewhere teo ser lee got offer something like this.
can help me get her number when u go prease?

JakePeralta

Don’t you work with senior successful business professionals?

Observe those around you for the good and bad. Ultimately you need your own style

Focus instead on fine tuning your craft - don’t need to be too obsessed with professional image lest you turn out a pompous empty vessel

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.