dustyRoom
my fiancee wears hers daily.i would like my wife-to-be to wear it daily but scared the diamond will drop off and lost lol
Sent from moi phone using GAGT
my fiancee wears hers daily.i would like my wife-to-be to wear it daily but scared the diamond will drop off and lost lol
too bad the woman at leehwa sort of attitude problem when i said i will go look around other shops first. even if i want that ring, i wont go back to her
JP is over budget liao. my budget was $1500, so now up to $1800. i got msg JP, a diamond alone min already $1800. over budget![]()
His is 0.6ct.. Everything is around 5 or 6k with the setting. Looks very big ya..
size 6 and size 5 is about 0.4mm difference not sure how great a deal. bigger can future proof, wife will become fat after marriage lol
size 6 is 14.7mm while size 9 is 15.7mm which is about 1mm difference... i wonder 1mm so much diff meh? anyway hope it fits else resize lo. some people prefers tighter fit some prefers more comfy fit so it really depends. afterall its the sincerity and everlasting love that matters. hehe
How do you guys know the ring size if you guys wanna surprise her
Got to have tactic. I.e her friends??
Hi guys, to update, I went to JP yesterday, seeing so many good reviews. Sam told me that I could take a picture and he can help to estimate the ringsize.![]()
usually when buying from chained jewelers, will they let us see all the different types of scope views?
don't think so. try and let us know? thanks!usually when buying from chained jewelers, will they let us see all the different types of scope views?
Yeah. Its a better cut than the Asscher. The sparkles are bigger and more flashes. I took the photo of the Asscher and Octavia on their diamond dock? Not sure if that's the correct spelling. It's to see the diamond under different lights. I took some videos of it too..
The guys in JP are really cool. They allow customers to take photos and videos of their stuff. Can use it in my wedding video
Now you got me thinking about the Octavia. I like the clean cutting of the asscher. The wife thinks it looks elegant. Now I dunno if I should show her the Octavia or not...
take picture of what? finger or full body
Lols, Scylla very disturbing sia!

honest question leh, how to estimate? base on what picture?![]()
Damn.. I was just going to pull the trigger on an Asscher diamond until I saw your postNow you got me thinking about the Octavia. I like the clean cutting of the asscher. The wife thinks it looks elegant. Now I dunno if I should show her the Octavia or not...
Did they have much options to choose from? I'm working overseas now and won't be back sg anytime soon.. Not sure how I'm gonna do this if I get from JP.
U can try meyson if budget tight yet not too picky on the diamond
Wa. Diamond on meyson webpage like a bit not so nice. Hope their stores have better ones.