Proposal Ring - Part 2

Scylla

love this picture

hxxp://i1068.photobucket.com/albums/u442/sweeron62/3TIFF.jpg

Save 4k, bigger diamond, shinier, ring same design.

link the pic for u:

3TIFF.jpg

1000smiles

Good read!
Certainly awaken my diamond knowledge :s13:

Very good analogy on seeing through the diamond noticing the blue ink = light leakage

Wow this is good!!! It helps me to understand the diamond education once more

Sent from Samsung SM-N910G using GAGT

Thanks! Their diamond education is very helpful. Can tell they put in alot of effort to teach their customers.

I have a few more photos of the diamond leakage see through part. In different angles, you can still see the through it.

vEDTHRP.jpg

o5znle6.jpg

tdkRgum.jpg

sugaricing83

Ya, it's gonna be ready soon in a few weeks. My SO is going to collect it himself and wants to surprise me with it. He told JP not to let me know when the ring is ready too.. grrr..

awww, that's very sweet and mean of him! =:p the anticipation kills... :s13:

sugaricing83 - both spec of the diamond can share ? the difference looks gigantic wor

or maybe your camera bias against the newer diamond ?

i wish it's mine, but no la! :spin: lol.

eh, update here when they inform you of new octagon shipment leh. :D

cupidsux

awww, that's very sweet and mean of him! =:p the anticipation kills... :s13:

i wish it's mine, but no la! :spin: lol.

eh, update here when they inform you of new octagon shipment leh. :D

My diamond still in mining process , they still mining the earthly stone for me. LOL !!!

they got staff discount or not ? if not choice , i go there work part time, dont know have discount or not hor ?

sugaricing83

My diamond still in mining process , they still mining the earthly stone for me. LOL !!!

they got staff discount or not ? if not choice , i go there work part time, dont know have discount or not hor ?

might as well you go sian the owners, maybe they give you a diamond for free :s12:

Jayminine

Aww, i have been reading that Solasfera diamond sparkle more than Super Ideal Cut diamond but so sad that my coordinator told me there is no stock for 0.4+ carat in JP now, so has to go ahead to pay for Super Ideal Cut diamond. SHe mention that there is very limited quantity now.

Did anyone bought Solasfera diamond recently?

liongyanlin

Aww, i have been reading that Solasfera diamond sparkle more than Super Ideal Cut diamond but so sad that my coordinator told me there is no stock for 0.4+ carat in JP now, so has to go ahead to pay for Super Ideal Cut diamond. SHe mention that there is very limited quantity now.

Did anyone bought Solasfera diamond recently?

0.6ct Solasfera.

Jayminine

U getting solarsfera too?

Haha, i havent got chance to compare side by side with solarsfera and Super Ideal Cut diamond coz my coordinator mention that there's no stock for 0.4+ carat now. So no choice got to go with Super Ideal cut now.

aceminer

Haha, i havent got chance to compare side by side with solarsfera and Super Ideal Cut diamond coz my coordinator mention that there's no stock for 0.4+ carat now. So no choice got to go with Super Ideal cut now.

If u in a hurry then don't wait Lo

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.