[PSA] Big rain coming ...

JivBunny

Tmr might rain also

everytime the pattern is… weekdays very hot. The moment weekends come, it rains.
Everytime ruin my weekend plans de

really is what the…really speechless

Is perfect for me.

Weekend rainy for me to sleep in.

Weekday hot for me to hide in office aircon

arsenalfc85

Is perfect for me.

Weekend rainy for me to sleep in.

Weekday hot for me to hide in office aircon
for many weeks i never sun my laundry liao leh

everytime weekend rain i wanna sun my laundry also cannot.

then weekdays im out at work, super sunny for what, also can't sun my laundry.

later my clothes become moldy or got smell la.

i think i can predict the weather fotr everyday liao

Monday to Friday confirm sunny.

Saturday and sunday confirm rainy or cloudy.

90-100% accuracy

kuti-kuti

Basket....
DjRBstR.jpeg

Cryptology

wah this month everyday rain without fail, only either big or small nia. Sibei song cuz I wfh so never got wet from going to work or back home

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.