PSA: Stop petty reporting ah! Mod say liao

begintoend

izit we all talking too much on a certain idol or figure.....
butthurt fans bway song
izit some magician concert ? :s13:

i mean seriously... its jus a thread article
similar to any forum post on the national papers/news.

laying down measures to how such things are discussed
its not even draconian....
its jus simple basic ridiculous kneejerk
and they pander to these people "feelings"....

oh well...

begintoend

Mods, my serious suggestion is that you make reports non anonymous so people cannot abuse the system

we should let people have chance to aim their haters to be fair
i actually think this is fair.

Lchlch

it is like my consolidated threat that in the past, i am able to garnish more people to post their views but some suggested to have it lump together causing massive loss in pinions and suggestions.

coolhead

Mods, my serious suggestion is that you make reports non anonymous so people cannot abuse the system

we should let people have chance to aim their haters to be fair
I hate to say this but...

Username checks out

kingofcaipng

now open thread talk about china or taiwan things also will disappear
my thread discuss about china food price 1 hour hit 5 page reply also uplorry
sibei sayang u know
Talk about I*d*a or C*c* also get points or thread lock.

A while back I posted a comment about a cyclist self pwn on the road. End up tio reported for insensitive post.

Wonder who is being petty or glass hearted. :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.