Chitchatguy
When will ccp claim cecapore?
LOL, got BeiJing, NanJing, but no Xijing, Japan got Tong Jing.

)i dunno, but tiagong Ah Gong passed to seat warmer YongZheng, then to char siew Qian Loong, Ah Loong overspent during his time to build gardens, do stupid things to make his reign looks 'prosperous' & passed to Jia Qing so call 4th gen some crap ... lagi worse, increase tax etc to help the nation or poor. Whatever ... end up the dynasty jin jia luck.Oh, Jiaqing.
Tiagong his wifes looked like Sheren Tang, Chermaine Sheh and Gigi Lai.
Notch simpur...i dunno, but tiagong Ah Gong passed to seat warmer YongZheng, then to char siew Qian Loong, Ah Loong overspent during his time to build gardens, do stupid things to make his reign looks 'prosperous' & passed to Jia Qing so call 4th gen some crap ... lagi worse, increase tax etc to help the nation or poor. Whatever ... end up the dynasty jin jia luck.![]()

simpur lah ... see Qing dynasty drama can liao ...Notch simpur...![]()

Came across this recently.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/History_of_Vietnam
As China for centuries had referred to Đại Việt as Annam, Gia Long asked the Manchu Qing emperor to rename the country, from Annam to Nam Việt. To prevent any confusion of Gia Long's kingdom with Triệu Đà's ancient kingdom, the Manchu emperor reversed the order of the two words to Việt Nam. The name Vietnam is thus known to be used since Emperor Gia Long's reign.
China meant it belongs to them![]()
越 consist lot of different tribes. Anicent call them as 百越 mean hundreds of tribes. Btw, Fujian was originally occupied by one of the tribe knows as 闽越越 is a tribe i think
Came across this recently.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/History_of_Vietnam
As China for centuries had referred to Đại Việt as Annam, Gia Long asked the Manchu Qing emperor to rename the country, from Annam to Nam Việt. To prevent any confusion of Gia Long's kingdom with Triệu Đà's ancient kingdom, the Manchu emperor reversed the order of the two words to Việt Nam. The name Vietnam is thus known to be used since Emperor Gia Long's reign.
that's mean must kowtow to Emperor siboTributary state, sama to Malacca and Thailand in our history book lar

last time got Nanyue Kingdom during Han DynastyNah. Just like Hubei, Henan, Hainan. A geographical location (Yue), south of it. (Nan)