Qoo10 Deals. (Strictly no referral link) - Part 5

WhiteHunter

nothing to buy leh how to use qpoint. cannot be dun wan waste qpoint den anyhow buy something ma

for me i just let it expire cos i only have ard 2k. quite easy to earn another 2k qpoints. if you got 5k to 10k worth of qpoints that is going to expire then its a waste.

blusky

Live10_TnC_0628-0630.jpg

blade39

This method still valid till today??
Valid... I have points going to expired, used it to buy items, wait for seller to send out, end up seller put out of stock and refunded.
The points comes back to my account, money back to credit cards.

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT

shadow84

Valid... I have points going to expired, used it to buy items, wait for seller to send out, end up seller put out of stock and refunded.
The points comes back to my account, money back to credit cards.

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 3 using GAGT

But it may be different if we are the ones who cancelled vs seller cancelling it. Anyway, the only way to know is for someone to try out. At most lose the expired qpoints nia.

hana14

anyone can spare $10 off $50 live10 coupon? I redeemed liao for this month.. want to get diapers again, but missed yesterday's midweek $10 coupon.. TIA!

Edit: Received and purchased, thanks WongMinMin for the coupon!

xtwis7

The 2x20 toilet rolls cheap? Usual price is 10 rolls for $5 right?

meekiatah

Time Sale can use Like coupon? Thought Time Sale usually no coupon allowed?

Sent from 外太空 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.