(Question) coconut Oil

BeaRzwalken

Once again I am sorry to bother you all, just wondering for those that are using coconut oil extra virgin, could you are intro me some brands, so I can look up and get them?

Thank you very much for the knowledge in advance

batuchka

This huan from Mustaffa
QFiHc60.jpg

if out of stock i switch to another one later when home then post hurhur. Moi was on a cut and i can say coconut oil helped me heaps!

BeaRzwalken

This huan from Mustaffa
QFiHc60.jpg

if out of stock i switch to another one later when home then post hurhur. Moi was on a cut and i can say coconut oil helped me heaps!

Thx thx, do sic the other one as well, this will aid me with my new phase.

dinosaur2776

been taking one tbs coconut oil with my chicken steak. lost a ton of weight. makes me full longer.

Cryptrus

i also wana hv one with nice coconut oil taste..i buy from iherb for jarrow and nutiva before... take direct a few days cannot tahan liao.

BeaRzwalken

i also wana hv one with nice coconut oil taste..i buy from iherb for jarrow and nutiva before... take direct a few days cannot tahan liao.

I am sorry but could you add in a picture so I have an idea?? sorry for this troublesome request

BeaRzwalken

Also for those that have been using coconut oil, in ur own words how has it helped you?

batuchka

The biggest way it has helped me is as an appetite suppressor? easy to control cals especially if on a cut loh. also pre workout it seems to be very quick acting fuel even on a fairly empty stomach IMHO

BeaRzwalken

The biggest way it has helped me is as an appetite suppressor? easy to control cals especially if on a cut loh. also pre workout it seems to be very quick acting fuel even on a fairly empty stomach IMHO

could use the extra boost before gym, since I gym after work, appetite suppressor hmm I dun eat in the morning so is still ok if not is I have plain oats

thx for sharing ^^

gkhchay

could use the extra boost before gym, since I gym after work, appetite suppressor hmm I dun eat in the morning so is still ok if not is I have plain oats

thx for sharing ^^

Use it to cook lah, alternate with grassfed butter & EVOO..

BeaRzwalken

Use it to cook lah, alternate with grassfed butter & EVOO..

cooking I using pork lard LoL, my granny always use pork lard cos it taste and smell better.

grassfed butter I use it for some of my dishes as well, specially my homemade peppery mash potato! haha

for now I am just gathering info and knowledge I might want to go on a 10kg cutting to hit a side goal I set that time, cos I currently already reach my lift goal but so far all say to do cutting chances is my strength will be lost as well so I am in a spot now >.<

gkhchay

cooking I using pork lard LoL, my granny always use pork lard cos it taste and smell better.

grassfed butter I use it for some of my dishes as well, specially my homemade peppery mash potato! haha

for now I am just gathering info and knowledge I might want to go on a 10kg cutting to hit a side goal I set that time, cos I currently already reach my lift goal but so far all say to do cutting chances is my strength will be lost as well so I am in a spot now >.<

Just do more reps with lighter weights if you lose strength.. Drop the fat until you are less than 15% bodyfat then slowly inrease again..

BeaRzwalken

Just do more reps with lighter weights if you lose strength.. Drop the fat until you are less than 15% bodyfat then slowly inrease again..

4 set 10 rep or 5 set 10rep with the last 2 rep struggling
rest time of 45 sec for dumbbell, barbell, cable and machine exercise.
for cardio I was thinking kettlebell workout and TRX, till they hook up the punching bag... this is what I kind of planning to do but still tweaking it.

one big issue the bodyfat measuring part is abit hard to get a close reading LoL, the last time I pay to measure the result was BS

O and one more thing, thank you very much for the guidance so far Uncle Ghychay

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.