GenerationX
are you still able to login the rabit account? mine last login was in May now want log in it dun accept my email and hp number!
no need to carry coins lo. just like do u find ezlink useful? i normally go places using bts/walk/ bus so its considered useful for me.do u find rabbit card useful?
hopefully one day able to use rabbit card on MRT, ARL, BRT & bus
in bangkok, for BTS i usually just get their 1 day pass. public bus can't use rabbit card. maybe those smart bus but they are more expensive & limited routes. and i need those coins anyway for MRT & bus.no need to carry coins lo. just like do u find ezlink useful? i normally go places using bts/walk/ bus so its considered useful for me.
bus dun really need too much coins. and they do give change so not much of problem. though its better to have exact amt. anyway is personal preference. for me i like the card. i got 2, tat time buy for my ex.in bangkok, for BTS i usually just get their 1 day pass. public bus can't use rabbit card. maybe those smart bus but they are more expensive & limited routes. and i need those coins anyway for MRT & bus.
yeah just personal preference. anyway just sharing & hoping to pick some tipsbus dun really need too much coins. and they do give change so not much of problem. though its better to have exact amt. anyway is personal preference. for me i like the card. i got 2, tat time buy for my ex.
food court usually got their own card system. just get one free, topup & refund after use. no need so troublesome like rabbit card.coins is useful especially when you go buy street food or go 7. BTS day pass just get from Klook okay already since now BTS really damm ex for 1 way. Rabbit can use at some foodcourt for payment.
rabbit card troublesome????? So many places for you to top up even Mac can top up lor. And most of the fastfood chain also accept rabbitcard payment.food court usually got their own card system. just get one free, topup & refund after use. no need so troublesome like rabbit card.
O ya the long queue is another reason for me to get the card. My card won't exceed 150baht at any one time. When below 50baht then i top up with 100baht. I got 2 so my max loss would be 300baht. Though I forgot how much I have in the card now. Hayeah just personal preference. anyway just sharing & hoping to pick some tips
actually won't worry too much about coins if use bus & mrt frequently. just don't want to be in situation requiring to use THB50, 100 for fares that's only thb8~25
BTS prefer card becoz of long queues at some stations.
so many places can just use credit cardrabbit card troublesome????? So many places for you to top up even Mac can top up lor. And most of the fastfood chain also accept rabbitcard payment.
waaa liddat means u need to topup quite frequently. after using on BTS still got enough to pay for dining meh?If I remember correctly I used the card for mcd b4.
O ya the long queue is another reason for me to get the card. My card won't exceed 150baht at any one time. When below 50baht then i top up with 100baht. I got 2 so my max loss would be 300baht. Though I forgot how much I have in the card now. Ha
You rich ma have cc. Peasant like me bank don't entertainso many places can just use credit card
so i find pointless to get rabbit card
i don't fly all the way to thailand to eat fast food![]()
I'm just saying u can use it at mcd not tell u eat their mcd. They have pork burger which sg don't have.. what for pay extra using credit card just to buy little things. Lol. Anyway u wan how to spend ur money it's ur preference. U buy or dun buy the card I got no get any comm. By all means to use cc. Dint know can use cc for take mrt/bts in bkk. Lol.so many places can just use credit card
so i find pointless to get rabbit card
i don't fly all the way to thailand to eat fast food![]()
I dun stay in Bangkok long time how frequent can it be? I already mention my travel mode is BTS/bus/walk. I dun use the rabbit card for dining. Can use doesnt mean have to use. Do u use ur ezlink card to buy things? -_-"waaa liddat means u need to topup quite frequently. after using on BTS still got enough to pay for dining meh?
Ya lo. So many usage. Dun need so narrow minded n say the card useless. One man's trash is another man's treasure. 各取所需You rich ma have cc. Peasant like me bank don't entertain. FYI rabbit also can link with CC provided if you have bank account in Thailand
. Not only fastfood can use rabbit pay even gourmet market also can use. But don't think you will travel to Thailand to buy groceries.
did u even understand what i post?You rich ma have cc. Peasant like me bank don't entertain. FYI rabbit also can link with CC provided if you have bank account in Thailand
. Not only fastfood can use rabbit pay even gourmet market also can use. But don't think you will travel to Thailand to buy groceries.
i also only saying i don't eat fast-food in BKKI'm just saying u can use it at mcd not tell u eat their mcd. They have pork burger which sg don't have..
where got pay extra. i also never tell u not to buy rabbit card right? i said personal preference & rabbit card not useful for me nia. understand bo?what for pay extra using credit card just to buy little things. Lol. Anyway u wan how to spend ur money it's ur preference. U buy or dun buy the card I got no get any comm. By all means to use cc. Dint know can use cc for take mrt/bts in bkk. Lol.
又没叫你别用兔子卡,只是想说兔子卡对我没用处。明白了吗?Ya lo. So many usage. Dun need so narrow minded n say the card useless. One man's trash is another man's treasure. 各取所需