@rachelwongggg and husband split

henley

Anders got new gf alr right? Anybody csi her alr

Posted from PCWX using koizumi's cat gifs

i just csi anders new gf. tiagong she veri good to anders one, also local uni grad from architecture school jin satki. she also angkong siao jin scary, but ish good catch for amdk. summore more chio than the itchy ** seletar airport runway that go anyhow piak tvb d list honkie calefare. at least new charbo not in local ig influenza circle.

Coutinho_#23

i just csi anders new gf. tiagong she veri good to anders one, also local uni grad from architecture school jin satki. she also angkong siao jin scary, but ish good catch for amdk. summore more chio than the itchy ** seletar airport runway that go anyhow piak tvb d list honkie calefare. at least new charbo not in local ig influenza circle.

It take a brave front to look forward to dating again after such incident.
Really salute to him for being able to welcome a new r/s.
I bet many of us would be hurt until lose faith in relationship . I think commit suicide also very high chance

d3n

Post photo leh

lady_gaga

She’s not even pretty after checking out some of her pics, especially the close up pics. She looks so old for a mid twenties woman. Give up such a good catch for a fug boy. Looks like she’s not ugly inside out but also incredibly stupid.

koganei123

I read through everything then understood whats going on.

Anders - Elite Singapore Son. Wore greenhat. Betrayed by siew mai Rachel.

Rachel - Influencer wannabe. Yolo on life. Likes to post stories on ig about how she and the ex tvb actor are soulmates a d understand each other. Yada yada.

Arwan - The guy who betrayed Anders. Screw the wife during wedding night and was paid as an emcee during their wedding.

*if your wife openly declare she have very close friends... Just a matter of time. The mistake is the husband trusted “her guy friends” too much.

Where is Arwan picture?

Wu-Han Clan

as someone who play ppl wife/gf/fiancee before... i tell you myself the red flags all these girls have... dont say no one tell you

red flag girls - got close guy friends/ex classmate/ex colleagues/ex hobby friend who always got good kangtao in life...
if your gf/wife always got guardian angel help setup her business... job lobang... go holiday tgt bef.... life tips... childcare tips... reno tips..... cfm play liao....if you buay song when she talk abt the guy... means she talking too much abt him liao... hat alrdy turned green... the hubby is just a partner but she get real advice outside because that other man is her real man/mentor/daddy/sex buddy

normal friends guy or girl i also dont bother so much... only fk buddies i will help all the way.. if interested in more red flag i share later

tehnehneh

She’s not even pretty looking at some of her pics, especially the close up pics. Give up such a good catch for a **** boy. Looks like she’s not ugly inside out but also incredibly stupid.

Understatement of the year. She looks like a pig siol

Ole Gunner

Who got send this thread to her sponsors ah?

Imagine night time activities on the Simmons bed. After that wash off with Nutrogena bodywash. He splashed his face with Himalaya Herbals lotion and she uses Kose Sekkisui. They drink Sanitarium oat milk to recharge, before putting on their Adidas shoes and Tory Burch bag (Sennheiser earphones inside), and heading to Paya Lebar Quarter for dinner and Clarke Quay for some Tiger Beer, and second round at the nearby Sofitel.

infinite0

as someone who play ppl wife/gf/fiancee before... i tell you myself the red flags all these girls have... dont say no one tell you
red flag girls - got close guy friends/ex classmate/ex colleagues/ex hobby friend who always got good kangtao in life...
if your gf/wife always got guardian angel help setup her business... job lobang... go holiday tgt bef.... life tips... childcare tips... reno tips..... cfm play liao....if you buay song when she talk abt the guy... means she talking too much abt him liao... hat alrdy turned green... the hubby is just a partner but she get real advice outside because that other man is her real man/mentor/daddy/sex buddy
normal friends guy or girl i also dont bother so much... only fk buddies i will help all the way.. if interested in more red flag i share later
Bro please share more... How about girl who have girl best friend everytime go out with her....? Every week go out once or twice... This one real one or maybe use the best friend as cover?

Asking for fwend...

Posted from PCWX using #noblankcheque

Laneige

Why u all said until that’s what she did?
Who posted those allegations in the first place?

But if a person is married then pls be decent
Else the vows for what?
If not suitable to marry then don’t marry or play till u happy then marry
Don’t waste everyone time

glarerder

got close guy friend is the first red flag. the rest is just waiting to happen..e.g. quarrel with her husband, find close guy friend for comfort kkj cannot keep in pants, blame alcohol, moment of passion, make mistake.

this one ish ownself offer, at other times inviting another guy for abalone tasting.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.