Enjoy ur lunchie Ah Bub!!uncle go jiak cai png liao~~~
di siao siao u all later LOL~~~
Enjoy ur lunchie Ah Bub!!uncle go jiak cai png liao~~~
di siao siao u all later LOL~~~
Mashed potato KYM? They dun have baked potato today lei. How u like ur beef to be done?
All my office XMM rushing down to PopMart to get the latest LBB
Chairman today jiaking simi ho liao oh?Can i have this as well? Coleslaw and baked potato for sides?
Chairman today jiaking simi ho liao oh?
jin smooth lor Chairman.... 没理由 you still no BTO de lor.Does not matter. Beo and lunch with you eat air also sedap
wah so ho seh ah. got ppl treat lunch.Wanted to take my usual khong guan biscuit but kepala say want buy us lunch. So have cai png at the got quite ok mm kiap veg stall.
jin sexpensive wor... rich ppl spotted.Craving for YOLE sioooo...
can use CDC voucher payjin sexpensive wor... rich ppl spotted.
uncle can only jiak those meiji de cup yogurt.
This kind so smooth is v scary one. Very hard to be Tiong sim dejin smooth lor Chairman.... 没理由 you still no BTO de lor.
Wow... jin experienced!! I need to learn from u! I always very easily charmed by smooth and good looking guys and end up all disappointed.Sometimes the smoother a guy is, the more i don’t like. Especially if the guy is good looking, he knows his advantage and will use it to his benefit.
I like cute cute honest type like uncle like that one eh
This type of guys I met many, but I usuallyWow... jin experienced!! I need to learn from u! I always very easily charmed by smooth and good looking guys and end up all disappointed.
Oh.. like this no challenge lei. But u go gal...This type of guys I met many, but I usuallyinside when they start talking to me. I like those geeky and nerdy guys cos I like to see them blush when I disturb them hahahaha

This kind so smooth is v scary one. Very hard to be Tiong sim de
wah so ho seh ah. got ppl treat lunch.
u bo jio de mm ai stead mai ah?