🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

ChuppaChups

So sian so I want to dry the chao jaga. Hope all his fav dishes run out from the Cai png stall.

Want this dun have want that also no more
要这个没有 要那个No more

Iamnobodyla

Lol What are ur other hobbies? I love to cook but hate washing . U seems like a very chill person!
Got lots of time to chill.. 😎
Recently interested to learn cooking as well. But my souffle pancake failed. Maybe no proper equipment and wrong recipe online. Then nv attempted it. Tried to make kimbap but not as nice as outside one. Dont know how liao.. all failed

ChuppaChups

Got lots of time to chill.. 😎
Recently interested to learn cooking as well. But my souffle pancake failed. Maybe no proper equipment and wrong recipe online. Then nv attempted it. Tried to make kimbap but not as nice as outside one. Dont know how liao.. all failed
Start with something simple! Souffle pancake needs exact measurement of the ingredients. Not an ounce less.. not one gram more. Challenging lah! Kimbap also require skill lei... u are someone not afraid of challenge! lol

Iamnobodyla

Start with something simple! Souffle pancake needs exact measurement of the ingredients. Not an ounce less.. not one gram more. Challenging lah! Kimbap also require skill lei... u are someone not afraid of challenge! lol
Too much time :s13: But i lazy la..im trying to find motivation nowadays

ChuppaChups

Yes. Today i eat vegetarian rice cause it is chu yi.
Wah lunch time go high liao ah
Oh Chu Yi! No wonder long long queue at the Vegetarian stalls and even Stuff D! Yes need to get high to handle the JHK Finance aunty. Hear her accent only I cringe.

WhisperingWillow

Peek-a-boo!
IMG-7111.gif

How are all emo peeps?!

I had a long day too! So tired! 🥱
Today someone committed suicide in one of the Halls. Not my Hall but still so much commotion around 🙁

Iamnobodyla

Peek-a-boo!
IMG-7111.gif

How are all emo peeps?!

I had a long day too! So tired! 🥱
Today someone committed suicide in one of the Halls. Not my Hall but still so much commotion around 🙁
Oh my.. what happened ? Sigh..
u r finally back ! Where u go … busy with scchool ah

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.