oOBubbleOo
can use the skillfuture credit to go cooking class. @Lasogette got go de.Got lots of time to chill..
Recently interested to learn cooking as well. But my souffle pancake failed. Maybe no proper equipment and wrong recipe online. Then nv attempted it. Tried to make kimbap but not as nice as outside one. Dont know how liao.. all failed
请问一下。。。您跑步了没?Took my little kick scooter out for a ride and it rained!!!!
Yeah. Go cool sushi. Jiak bui bui and cheap ownself make.can use the skillfuture credit to go cooking class. @Lasogette got go de.
haiyo Chairman. i tried yr HIIT session lor... the Superman really xiong.... old liao end up like a fish flapping on the floor.Hope ah bub not do the hiit then peng san liao ...
@Iamnobodyla tiagong hab a lot of chio bu in the class alsoYeah. Go cool sushi. Jiak bui bui and cheap ownself make.
Haha all auntie leh. Only the recep not bad.@Iamnobodyla tiagong hab a lot of chio bu in the class also![]()
haiyo.... chairman is my 忠实粉丝 lor.ah bub? wru? where is my songs?
auntie is naise lor. i am LKK uncle LOL~~~Haha all auntie leh. Only the recep not bad.
says the one who hiam 古老肉 ......Hahahahaha, I never even had a chance to meet him or touch his little pinky finger, how to pak tor!
虾米??? so early hab Christmas deco liao?Bump for another Saturday of the year
Saw Christmas decorations on orchard road. Quite emoseriously. How time flies
I ran for the bus!!!请问一下。。。您跑步了没?![]()

Today 3pm will start liao! Bring ur brolly!!Where got rainy day
Don't have la
Reminds me of this oldie but goodie song
demand then give a very insincere one
Welcome Ah Bub back!!![]()