🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

oOBubbleOo

Good afternoon ah bub uncle
Today i went to eat brunch at the coffee bean
2 for $10.90 set Croissant with egg and one latte. With some fruits and ang moh veggies.

later share ur review of the briyani. I long time nv go there lo
wah sounds like clean healthy meal leh.
control yr diet a bit lor. slowly can reduce weight de. Jiayou ⛽(y)

WhisperingWillow

how are you oh WW kor kor ?
so early exam liao meh? i thought you just went back school nia?
Not exams yet. Just finished three individual presentations this week, the last being this morning. Then project work also started. Will need to finish by mid Nov, then tests around that time before term break.
uncle busy leh. do come in and tcss with the homies here whenever u free ah.
dont over stress oh. iirc u mentioned got ppl commit suicide recently ah
Yeah, but not from my Hall. Dunno who the person.

oOBubbleOo

Not exams yet. Just finished three individual presentations this week, the last being this morning. Then project work also started. Will need to finish by mid Nov, then tests around that time before term break.

Yeah, but not from my Hall. Dunno who the person.
wah sounds like a busy week. remember to take a break ah.
TGIF liao. got go out play tonight boh?

tonibear-bear.gif
bubu-dudu-sseeyall.gif

WhisperingWillow

wah hope you like it. got time can sing song to express yourself ah.
yeah first time record song is like that de, i also cant believe its my voice LOL~~~
need to trial and error many times to get it right de.
haiyo no need publish here de lor if uncomfortable. its ok de lah.
uncle see got time record a song for u kym? if u dun mind uncle de bad singing LOL~~~
Uncle sings quite nice ah! Better than me. Like nobody kor kor, I also don’t dare to publish here or anywhere. I listened to my singing will cringe de

oOBubbleOo

Tonight no. Very tired 🥱 Later going back and sleep. Maybe weekend will go out with friends since I have decided to give myself a break for the weekend
yeah get some good rest ah kor kor~~~
uncle later go out do some 考查。。。。 wait for my FR LOL~~~ 🤭
Stay heypi ah ~~~
tkthao219-bubududu.gif

oOBubbleOo

Uncle sings quite nice ah! Better than me. Like nobody kor kor, I also don’t dare to publish here or anywhere. I listened to my singing will cringe de
no lah uncle cant sing de. can just sing for friends to listen and laugh nia.
haiyo no need publish here de lor. just use the app and ownself sing ownself song lor. destress.
your dad must be everyday recording song liao izzit LOL~~~ 🤭

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.