人肉叉烧包~~~ YUM YUM~~~
女侠饶命~~~ TOLONG TOLONG 您~~~UNCLE 变成了 LIM CHU KANG CEMETERY DE 孤魂野鬼。。。。
Same to you Willow Mm! Happy blessed Sunday!Have a great Sunday, everyone! Today’s weather seems hot and warm again!
Wah zehzeh jin happs! I haven’t tried eyelash extensions cos I tend to rub my eyes when sleepy and when I wash face every morning. So I don’t know where is a good place to do.Same to you Willow Mm! Happy blessed Sunday!
I am thinking if I should head to JB later… wanna do eyelash extension but didn’t know which shop to go.. mm got any recommendations for local or JB?
Willow Mm… duno I want to laugh or cry at ur reply. U made it seems like only Aunties do eyelash extensions.Wah zehzeh jin happs! I haven’t tried eyelash extensions cos I tend to rub my eyes when sleepy and when I wash face every morning. So I don’t know where is a good place to do.
My mom did eyelash extensions before though. It was quite hilariouslooked like some curtain over her eyes! But my dad still tell her it’s nice
He secretly told me, already done, just say nice. Then later can tell your mom she looks pretty enough, next time no need do again

Willow Mm… duno I want to laugh or cry at ur reply. U made it seems like only Aunties do eyelash extensions.
*In before.. if good life my kid will be same age as u liao.. lol![]()
Yeah, my dad is high EQ de…he always tells me to choose battles wisely. Avoid conflicts and smile oftenNow I know where u got ur super high EQ from! Willow Papa for the Win!!![]()
dun play play hokay. uncle is .......You are the real dramatic one lor
yeah lor baby is jin cute de ~~~Your paternity instinct is acting up liao eh?