🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

Quala98

jin happy that 特朗普大总统 win that woke half-half kamala

one moment say she is Indian.. one moment say she is black and imitate southern accent

at least our Halimah didnt claim she is half-half and just categorically say she is Malay.

ChuppaChups

Colleagues in office bet until luan…
Say if DT win then will buy breakfast lunch and teabreak. If Kamala win will treat dinner…
I am not part of the bets but I get to enjoy all the meals

kleong

jin happy that 特朗普大总统 win that woke half-half kamala

one moment say she is Indian.. one moment say she is black and imitate southern accent

at least our Halimah didnt claim she is half-half and just categorically say she is Malay.

:ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO::ROFLMAO:

ChuppaChups

Damn 三级this thread. Wonder Jaga monitoring or not and ban the kambing for talking all these degrading nonsense about women.
Now I come to think about it.. so cranky and so thirsty jaga could be a Rcp Lai de. Lol

oOBubbleOo

I never watch the villa one. Arsenal also tio penalty. They won't be able to break down inter defence to equalise one
mai scare at least he is back ...... this week Chelsea away. make or break liao lor........

odegaard-arsenal.gif

oOBubbleOo

Colleagues in office bet until luan…
Say if DT win then will buy breakfast lunch and teabreak. If Kamala win will treat dinner…
I am not part of the bets but I get to enjoy all the meals
so your colleagues got jio you go lunch nowadays boh?
how many days alcohol free liao ? LOL~~~ 🤭

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.