🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

Iamnobodyla

Happy is ownself decide before the day start de
There may be 10 things on my plate to work / clear today but I choose to be happy cos I hv hand n leg to work
Wifi / network working
My feet is dry yet
Office got light got ac
My boss nv say need meeting today
Nobody mkg noise today
Good day la
Huat ahhh
Zeh zeh also here ah :s13:
got la got think positively
Be thankful to be healthy, alive :s12:

Encouragesome1

Can go expo buy nike discounted shoes
Hmm if I pass by sure go
If go expo just for shoes I ll maybe not cos busy and lazy
Usu I shunbian buy when I’m outside waiting for fren to arrive or post dinner with bff
Shunbian buy …
If not so far .. can shunbian date fren go

a small tip for u : usually expo or v v heavily discounted shoes got a tendency to be off season / old stocks
Shoes in humid climate like ours tend to last when worn regularly
Tend to spoil when left in warehouse a while (much quicker spoil than non humid country )
So discount shoes .. but alr got small expectations may last half life or 1/10 life vs normal shoe same model than when non discounted

Iamnobodyla

Hmm if I pass by sure go
Usu I shunbian buy when I’m outside waiting for fren to arrive or post dinner with bff
Shunbian buy …

a small tip for u : usually expo or v v heavily discounted shoes got a tendency to be off season / old stocks
Tend to spoil when left in warehouse a while (much quicker spoil than non humid country )
So discount shoes .. but alr got small expectations may last half life or 1/10 life vs normal shoe same model than when non discounted
Ya i heard this from one of the edwmer also

last time moi didnt know shoes also got shelf live..

oOBubbleOo

raining big big sia...... hows everyone de Friday oh? go where hiao tonight?

tkthao219-bubududu.gif

oOBubbleOo

Why ah bub u 2am plus reply us then 6am plus post again?
No need sleep ah ?

u got see my another thread ah? I think just genetics maybe.. feeling no purpose in life :s13: So many ppl happily living each day also..
tbh uncle also searching for the purpose in life lor LOL~~~ you could be right to say that it might be genetics. But i feel maybe u yet to find that something/someone that interests you.

Generally, human beings are always constantly craving for interactions. Self proclaimed BBFA who claims to be happy alone will still come edmw to jjww with ppl de lor.

uncle not sure about you. Considering the whole population statistic, we all need that someone beside us to feel happier in life. It could be love, friendship, soulmate or loggerhead.

so maybe find something that interests you and from there you probably will find someone with the same interest as you.

oOBubbleOo

Hmm if I pass by sure go
Shunbian buy …

Ya i heard this from one of the edwmer also

last time moi didnt know shoes also got shelf live..
Last time my NS shoes will disintegrate and cui de lor. yearly reservist then wear nia, put storeroom one year become cui.

Encouragesome1

Last time my NS shoes will disintegrate and cui de lor. yearly reservist then wear nia, put storeroom one year become cui.
U must have changed for the “good “ newer version in 20xx

my bros
The lazier one neh change , old shoes nv disintegrate
The fitter n not so lazy one change as per army instructions, put one yr sole fall out like disintegrated bread

Remind me of Aladdin oil lamp
New lamp for old lamp then swap the treasure away
If say mindef neh failed their purchasing or procurement qa qc aunty don’t believe la

oOBubbleOo

U must have changed for the “good “ newer version in 20xx

my bros
The lazier one neh change , old shoes nv disintegrate
The fitter n not so lazy one change as per army instructions, put one yr sole fall out like disintegrated bread

Remind me of Aladdin oil lamp
New lamp for old lamp then swap the treasure away
If say mindef neh failed their purchasing or procurement qa qc aunty don’t believe la
now uncle no need change liao lor. no more reservist liao.
your hia di still got reservist ah?
yeah lor the shoe cui until becums powder when you touch it LOL~~~ ppl dunno, they might think i am magician lor LOL~~~
magician-smoke.gif

wah reminds me of Aladdin game sia LOL~~~
sega-mega-drive-sega-genesis.gif

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.