Kuudere
just about to finish my dinner soonUnless u zz late
Lkk strongly suggest u don’t dinner so late![]()
just about to finish my dinner soonUnless u zz late
Lkk strongly suggest u don’t dinner so late![]()
I don’t believe ehmoi also lao kok kok..! green bean is really tau ghey!? ahahah next time moi go try.
I sked of joining in-groups, prefer to post whenever I feel likekuu-chan you not joining our discord ah? i tiagong many ppl invited you, and they pai me to poke you.![]()
I watch maidu and laofuzi ladiscrimination! how can you liddat, you neh watch disney channel?! only lkk sleep early.
Go watch new lori havent talk finish titi call me good night. what you doing so late at night?
The fact that ppl quote me, means I need to chatnot need to chat everyday one, got about 3 ppl quote you liao. consider wor. can post KYM pigs insai also.
yeah light rain a bit. quite chilling during the night. naise weather for a jog ~~~Got lah. Very light rain. On off. Almost cannot see if not for the misty look it formed.![]()
yeah lor. thats y i complaining about the weather lor. was hoping for it to rain big big actually LOL~~~Sanpat lei ? I go market 0.50 buy one pack just eat 1/2 h
Now this one need 4-6 days and change water so many times eh🫣
looks like uncle de attire leh LOL~~~ need to buy this mak tou de towel ftw ~~~Can bring towel and wipe wipe liddis. If dry, not cold
covid tat time, go jogging also no need wear mask lor.I like to go without bringing anyth except my mask and watch
depend you ai jiak simi dish oh.Douya use what bean? I also want try to grow
Think looking at the surrounding regional rain cloud, today probably going to be another on off rain day. Year end mostly like that.yeah light rain a bit. quite chilling during the night. naise weather for a jog ~~~
depend you ai jiak simi dish oh.
if jiak tze char, then green bean sprout can liao.
if jiak Korean for the side dish or soup. then ish soybean sprout.
if jiak angmo. then ish broccoli sprout.
Can always ask in this thread: https://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/...vation-thread.6863001/page-292#post-154719770got peepur want ask you running qns la, and some miss u too. consider ba~
Weather orh arm u also go for jogging alr what 🫣yeah lor. thats y i complaining about the weather lor. was hoping for it to rain big big actually LOL~~~
then swee swee can ebening jog.
I like cos I nv comb my haircovid tat time, go jogging also no need wear mask lor.
Hiak hahaha ok u good .@Encouragesome1 lkk come see got so many sprouts other than mung bean sprouts![]()