🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

Encouragesome1

wah electrical appliances also 搞不明白了。。。 还搞 motor and car ah? 人材 (y)
he happy 就好 ~~~

the same theory as ppl mabok liao and still tell you, he not drunk lor. LOL~~~

he indeed most scary human in our family. Everything u ask him he will say “can one , there is some way”. But reality is he really got successful 99 times then one time not steady then tiok sot ed n could hv died right there n then

Encouragesome1

neh i go try do this gordon ramsay eh herb crusted rack of lamb with fondant potatoes.

lamb.jpg

Soup of the day : Carrot soup.

Looks like not bad 🤩😯👏👏a mah approves
A mah wants to make soups and stir fry veg and egg and meat stews hash

oOBubbleOo

he indeed most scary human in our family. Everything u ask him he will say “can one , there is some way”. But reality is he really got successful 99 times then one time not steady then tiok sot ed n could hv died right there n then
wah then he is good leh. simi also can do.
throw him anything difficult de, he can solve for you.
best employee. (y)
at least, he successful 99 times and fail 1 time nia.
ppl need to do 99 times fail to find the 1 correct method.

Encouragesome1

wah then he is good leh. simi also can do.
throw him anything difficult de, he can solve for you.
best employee. (y)
at least, he successful 99 times and fail 1 time nia.
Yea one time can nearly kill him, he told us
Heng the wire short and he fell out fr the sot ing range from the electrical circuit

ppl need to do 99 times fail to find the 1 correct method.
ah mah toopid neh inherit the same handy man genes , do what fail wat can only collect carton boxes 📦

Encouragesome1

you hab any 压箱底 de recipe gai xiao hor uncle boh?
Ah mah only eat porridge and soups cos ah mah likes hot water things
But a mah don’t like sauces n prefer replace sauce with meat or Ikan bilis

share u one of the tiongs
https://www.facebook.com/reel/1237817121379940/?mibextid=rS40aB7S9Ucbxw6v

a mah bff recommend xiaogaojie in YouTube , said she quite steady and thg she share usually difficult to mk flop too badly : suits a mah kid-level at a mah brains

oOBubbleOo

Yea one time can nearly kill him, he told us
Heng the wire short and he fell out fr the sot ing range from the electrical circuit
he must be a siao ginna when he was young LOL~~~
maybe he thought the first step to achieve "genius" status was to get an Einstein perm bah....

einstein-static.gif

ah mah toopid neh inherit the same handy man genes , do what fail wat can only collect carton boxes 📦
wah no tell me u are her,张茵 :eek:..... 失敬。。。。失敬。。。。

ndp_88w.jpg

oOBubbleOo

Ah mah only eat porridge and soups cos ah mah likes hot water things
But a mah don’t like sauces n prefer replace sauce with meat or Ikan bilis

share u one of the tiongs
https://www.facebook.com/reel/1237817121379940/?mibextid=rS40aB7S9Ucbxw6v
wah 一锅煮 ish good. simple and less things to wash LOL~~~
next time i try.
a mah bff recommend xiaogaojie in YouTube , said she quite steady and thg she share usually difficult to mk flop too badly : suits a mah kid-level at a mah brains
wah thanks. a lot of cuisine leh this channel.

https://www.youtube.com/@MagicIngredients/videos

oOBubbleOo

What s this trying to say a
good lor. this film maker provokes your questioning.
you watched liao. what triggers you to question, what he is trying to say?
do you "feel" or do you "think" when watching?
the title is "start by just making your bed."
but the bed only appears at the end of the beedio.
what do you think of the bed at the end of the beedio?
so do you think he is trying to tell us to make our bed before leaving house?
or are there any other interpretations / meaning for you?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.