oOBubbleOo
you need wm to come in to jjww with you?
siapa wm oh?Wonder how's that chao labbit doing and he got how many bunny kia alrdy?

you need wm to come in to jjww with you?
siapa wm oh?Wonder how's that chao labbit doing and he got how many bunny kia alrdy?
A4 size double side in colour x 2 copies is good enough liao… eh wait I talking to my admin Zeh Zehu want how big piece oh?
u go where jiak nicest oh? can gai xiao uncle boh?
which part nicest to jiak oh?
wah ah gui want jiak bothah gui jiak bak zhang or nyonya zhang?
A4 size double side in colour x 2 copies is good enough liao… eh wait I talking to my admin Zeh Zeh
u 2 de gwgb skillz.... uncle ish 自叹不如。someone who i always show this pic
wah ah gui want jiak both
I was dragged into a cave.. inside the cave got many yandao fit zai.![]()
Did i miss anything?
got hao siao boh? you so many years in edmw liao still ask semo is GWGB?Eh semo is GWGB
哇 !!! 您的口气比我的脚气还大。。。。。To achieve my level needs at least 10 years 功夫
没有实力雄厚的post counts can never type all these Jjww one
Chairman mai la ....... 人鬼恋。。。 later 阳气 tio suck finish becomejskm. i want merry ah gui