🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

kleong

wah 寂寞公路 long time no hear liao. jin naise sia. liming kopi :coffee:and listening to it now. very relaxing.

来 Chairman sing simi also keyi de. Uncle camp one year liao lor.

Sunday London derby..... away to Spurs. got chance get 3pts. Spurs like bo form leh.

I sing national anthem. yeah

And spud is forever no form cos is their standard. but gooners no midfield

oOBubbleOo

I sing national anthem. yeah

And spud is forever no form cos is their standard. but gooners no midfield
Spurs not consistent de lor..... the Daniel Levy also niao until chut zup..... but then Chelsea spent a lot of $$$ also buang case.

oOBubbleOo

Very Cranky! Very Thirsty!
beer-bottle.gif

ChuppaChups

missed the good old days when I was still a 小姐姐 in edmw.. now become cougar aunty seducing the security guard to ai shang wo

ChuppaChups

难道 the jaga ish the tio dry guy?? :s14: :sick:
Kong simi... jaga one is very cranky and very thirsty one.. Dry this dry that one is call Kambing.. whole day whole night tio dry is that 孤魂野鬼.. always elle jay to the chao kambing one is my Bff.. stir ah stir one is PP..who else u duno?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.