🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

Redcapiscum

wah ar buay koon ah?
uncle thinks hor..... match 2 better choice out of the 4 options leh.
match an, need tio 1 additional number neh....

来来 give uncle a 真字 for monday. i go buy match 2.
uncle gives u a Lucky "7".
Match 2 need to match 2 numbers

Match an 1 number nia

oOBubbleOo

Duno how to play the new Toto system
哪,您可是问对人了~~~ :ROFLMAO:🤭

Methodology

Step 1 : need to get the "Toto Match" paper to draw.

Step 2 : need to shade the box on what "Huatness" level you want. ( M AN , M2 , M3 , M4 )

Step 3 : shade on the number(s) accordingly to what you choose on Step 2.
eg. (M AN) shade 1 number from 1 - 49. (M 2) shade 2 numbers. (M 3) shade 3 numbers. (M 4) 4 numbers.

Step 4 : shade on the "Extra Huatness" you want by contributing to nation building fund from $1 -$100.

Step 5 : Queue up at Toto “旺地” and "打卡“。

Congrats ! You are one step closer to "unFIRE".

Payout ( for every $1 )

1. (M AN) is buying 1 number to match with the draw "additional number". If tio, $30.

2. (M 2) is buying 2 numbers to match any of the draw ”
6 正 numbers".
If 1 number tio "正 number" and 1 number tio "additional number", NADA.
If tio 2 "正 numbers", $50.

3. (M 3) is buying 3 numbers to match any of the draw ” 6 正 numbers".
If 2 number tio "正 number" and 1 number tio "additional number", NADA.
If tio 3 "正 numbers", $500.

4. (M 4) is buying 4 numbers to match any of the draw ” 6 正 numbers".
If 3 number tio "正 number" and 1 number tio "additional number", NADA.
If tio 4 "正 numbers", $7,000.

If you have any other questions to enquire. Please kindly call the National Problem Gambling helpline 1800-6-668-668 for further assistance.

Note: Airtime charges apply for mobile calls to 1800 service lines.
*** 本故事纯属虚构,如有雷同实属巧合 ***

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.