oOBubbleOo

sending chut 姐 on a one way trip to Mars ~~~ :ROFLMAO: 🤭

croc-cat-croc.gif

Encouragesome1

wah good leh. still so discipline with your exercises.
A mah old bones need to take a walk
Else will feel very backache and rickety
Something rhyme like that https://blindpigandtheacorn.com/there-was-a-crooked-man/
The one I remember was rickety old man rickety house
nature best hor. quiet and peaceful.
Uncle nowadays a bit slack liao. spending more time on fishing
Pls show the fish u fished
Got mermaid ? 🧜‍♀️
and cooking
What u cook? Pls sic w a mah if takes less than 15 min prep time
LOL~~~
btw forget. u hokkien or cantonese huh?
Hokkien na but both I don’t understand much na

oOBubbleOo

A mah old bones need to take a walk
Else will feel very backache and rickety
Something rhyme like that https://blindpigandtheacorn.com/there-was-a-crooked-man/
The one I remember was rickety old man rickety house
got so jia lat meh? sounds like old ppl sia, you still young leh. LOL~~~
uncle ish the one rusty if no sexercise lor.....
if old liao. still can walk is jin happy liao. blessing.
Pls show the fish u fished
Got mermaid ? 🧜‍♀️
so far only caught 小鱼 lor.... still waiting for chut 姐 to tum pang me on her sanpan to go catch bluefin tuna leh.... LOL 🤣🤭

Fish2.jpg

What u cook? Pls sic w a mah if takes less than 15 min prep time

Hokkien na but both I don’t understand much na
so far i cooked,,,,, steam fish should be the easiest bah.

I followed this recipe. but neh i think must go wet market pasar buy fish lor. steam depends on size lor. i put 7 min on my fish.

Fish3.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.