oOBubbleOo
got simi 大件事 habbening boh?Friday the 13 Today!!!
but but but...... uncle loves the rain lor. wah u got see the typhoon Yagi footages boh? jin scary sia.Henlo my happy rainy day un-emo peepz
Harlow Bubble uncle
Speaking of birdy talk, the UwU birbs outside my house started chirping again
Harlow Bubble uncle
Speaking of birdy talk, the UwU birbs outside my house started chirping again
but the spam callers are mostly foreign calls leh. i dun think they know the SG national anthem LOL~~~Play SG national anthem to spam callers who call u at 6am KYM![]()
uncle jio him to sing KTV here lor LOL~~~ ok lah need to sleep early to get some beauty sleep deKleong didi ah, why u stay up so late at 2am ar? Ur parents no scold u to sleep early? Cuz mine did![]()
wah uncle also cover blanket and read tintin with torchlight de leh LOL~~~ real adventureTong night and they dont know. Cover blanket then use torch to read tintin
but but but...... uncle loves the rain lor. wah u got see the typhoon Yagi footages boh? jin scary sia.

ok ah. since u dried the both TS and ah gui on your previous post. So there is no 指桑骂槐 suspicions.if i say TS, it means s-ghost.. u all ok or ma?
cos quite a no point to type so many characters
It's Friday
wah uncle likes this chirping lor. but so selfish de this bird. mate liao and lay eggs at other bird nest and let them feed until big de.....

Haha yass I shamelessly admit I'm here for the pcw and reaction pointsAloha GD kor kor~~~ come here 刷 NTUC vouchers ah

yeah. jin apocalyptic and devastating sia. U eber encounter natural phenomenon b4 boh? such as flies mating LOL~~~Gahh! I feel bad and sad for our friends traveling to and from the area
Hope our stranded Sinkie frens can get home back safely![]()
wah you can hear this bird waking u up ah? u live at cluny road ah? LOL~~~Haha, I actually kinda like this bird for waking me up on school days tho
Now that it's term break, I wake up late at 9am. Tian ah![]()
like tat ah... u need to go @s-ghost de thread and dry him everyday. sure will increase reaction points very fast de LOL~~~Haha yass I shamelessly admit I'm here for the pcw and reaction points
I love increasing ur reaction scores too! Now Bubble kor's reactions are higher than ur postcows hehe![]()
Gahh! How did u know I frequent therelike tat ah... u need to go @s-ghost de thread and dry him everyday. sure will increase reaction points very fast de LOL~~~
Wah Thank Q beri muchie oh. You mostly go where pcw de. Uncle go pump yr reaction pts LOL~~~ Positive People thread ah?
Yes yes. Since my poly time. They Jin hype then. my fav is 牛奶. His head spin jskm!when u kid that time u also support them de ah?![]()