🌧️ Rainy Day Emo Thread 🖤

oOBubbleOo

How come chiu Pruss Huan to everything?!!?!??! LOL Ah Bub shu shu is jin funny!!!! :s13: :s13: :s13:
haiyo everything pruss huan bo tio then cannot dry chut 姐 mah.
lately, uncle bo eng to go chop wood so 放你一马 lor。:ROFLMAO:🤭

sseeyall-bubu-dudu.webp

ChuppaChups

atas life leh. jiak pasta.
SG 60 cdc voucher how spend oh chut 姐?
you wake up so early everyday. no take afternoon nap can tahan ah?
年轻就是力量! :flash: :flash: :flash:
Taking supplements helps. More energy and reduce inflammation and stress level
Bub shu shu.. I haven’t spent a cent of my CDC yet. I feel paisay to spend it coz not my own money. Lol

oOBubbleOo

年轻就是力量! :flash: :flash: :flash:
Taking supplements helps. More energy and reduce inflammation and stress level
Bub shu shu.. I haven’t spent a cent of my CDC yet. I feel paisay to spend it coz not my own money. Lol
那您今天总算是遇到贵人了~~~
Uncle can help you spend 😍

salesman-squid-game-salesman.gif
whey-nutrilab.webp

uncle gai xiao you eat this..... eat liao become strong strong de. :ROFLMAO:🤭

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.